Logo White
Watch Demo

Rootin Tootin Rooter

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Tucson, AZ 85705

710 W Carmen Pl Suite #2, Ste 2, Tucson, AZ 85705

(520) 339-6869

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Rootin Tootin Rooter is a small plumbing company in Tucson, Arizona. We offer reliable services at lower rates than our competitors. We specialize in drain cleaning, even using hydro-jetting technology to ensure reliable results. However, our services also include installing floor drains, gas lines, kitchen sinks, showers, toilets, water heaters, and much more. No matter the size of the job, we are the plumbing experts to call. For a full list of our services, please visit our website. Remember, we can handle all your plumbing needs from A-Z!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:23 AM
The service technician I got was friendly yet proficient. I'm calling them back out today for another job. The company always does a follow up call back to make sure your satisfied. After the job is done. Not many companies still do that today.
Patrick Tindle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 06:36 AM
I've never found a plumbing company that is more about customer service, quality of work, or integrity!
Wyatt Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 04:14 AM
Bart is awesome, these guys do great work and make it happen. Keep it up!
Business Response:

Wyatt Chambers, thank you for the great review!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mercedes Herrle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 05:42 AM
I recommend Tyson Wajar he gave excellent service he is a great guy, very polite and helpful he did a great job we really appreciate his service. I would recommend your company and we will definitely call you guys again for future assistance. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Herrle
Butch Cowley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2015, 01:09 AM
were efficent,friendly and a good clean up job....very professional ....answer every question i had about any thing...Thanks again Tim and Jake....i really enjoyed having you guys around to do this job(exchange hot water heater)... BUTCH
Michael St John on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 06:28 AM
Rootin Tootin Rooter is the best. A wonderful group of people. They are professional and know what they are doing. Also, they have a giving heart. Tim and Andrew, Thank You from the bottom of my heart for your gratitude and generosity in a time of need. Every day I will say a prayer for you and your company. Today, I celebrate my 8th Liver Transplant Birthday and with the help of Tim and Andrew, God gave me a gift that I will never forget. To Tim and Andrew, I promise to pass it on. I highly recommend that if you are looking for a company to take care of your household, contact Rootin Tootin Rooter at 5202945555. Bless You, mike st. john
Nadean Mchugh on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.