Logo White
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Law Center PC

Claimed
4.9
948 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92056

3186 Vista Way suite 300, Oceanside, CA 92056

(866) 275-6357

http://www.rooseveltlawcenterpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

9020 Kenamar Dr #201

(858) 547-8307
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1718 E Valley Pkwy

(760) 233-1345
5.0
(1) · Business Services

28 Argonaut

(949) 837-1737

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Business Services

808 Wayfield St

(714) 288-1278
About

This business offers services in real estate, real estate finance, loss mitigation, and specific default and foreclosure assistance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
948 reviews
5917
  
420
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
  • 557 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 391 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Fatima M. on BBB

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 13:47 PM
Roosevelt Law Center was my savior, worked with my loan bank, making sure I wouldn't loose my home, as I was not aware of my rights , as Lettle as my mistake was, it causing my Mortagage to fail behind. My situation was not an average situation , it was not that I couldn't pay my mortgage, but it was my first investment and I'd made some mistake that could've easily been fixed, but it was a careless, no action from the loan provider with a clear communication with explanations that would've make sense to a first time buyer like me. Finally I met William K from Roosevelt which was my angel getting my mortgage modified, explained step by step, following up with me, making sure I was comfortable with all the was unfolding until the final step. Thank for your patience, thank you for your professionalism through out the process, as I was anxious to end, but you stood beside me explained all the details. I truly appreciate your support and assistance, I do highly recommend the Roosevelt Law Center to all people that are in trouble and think that you have no solution for your situation. Trust the Roosevelt team to work on your behalf, they truly saved us! - ***** ****** ***** ********* **************
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and amazing testimonial. Our law firm is proud and so excited to have helped protect your home and family. God bless.

Michael H. on BBB

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 02:37 AM
Hello, my name is *******. I wanted to say between Nancy and William my experience with them awesome. They made me very comfortable with everything that I was going through. They helped me with any questions I had on a personal and business level. Thank you so much for that!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Our law firm is so proud and excited to have protected your home during this difficult time.

Gina S. on BBB

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 06:42 AM
I would like to thank roosevelt law center for saving my home from forclosure with 2 weeks notice. Craig and william took on the people at the mortgage who for 6 months told me i was in review for modification only to send me a letter saying my home was for sale. I would send anyone and everyone who needs the help to roosevelt law center pc.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Stephen F. on BBB

4 years ago

12/19/2016, 16:05 PM
Simply put, The Roosevelt Law Center has saved my home from foreclosure. Through their dedication, professionalism, and hard work they negotiated a mortgage agreement that allows me to remain in my home.To the team at The Center: a truly heartfelt THANK YOU!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Your comments give us pride and joy, and remind our law firm staff of why we choose to protect homeowners, and give our absolute best effort to provide the best real estate service possible.

Elizabeth L. on BBB

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 01:12 AM
William k provided me with excellent service. He's caring, dedicated and knowledgeable, always keep me updated with progress on my case. William truly cares for his clients, he was responsive when ever I had questions and compassionate when I was stressed. He constantly motivated me not to give up during this prolonged struggle. I would strongly recommend William to family and friends.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We will make sure to tell William about your kind words about him and his team. We are always here to help.

Paul Gyamfi on BBB

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:13 AM
The business was very supportive and helpful throughout this process and I had a good experience . They made sure everything was right and good . And I will recommend this business for everyone.
William S. on BBB

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 07:22 AM
We are very satisfied with Roosevelt law and the high standard of service we received during our hardship. We thought there was no hope and we were afraid we were going to lose our home. James W and William K were so wonderful and we could not have asked for better people. Thank you so much Roosevelt law for your help we are confident we are back on track to keeping our home THANK YOU SO MUCH AND GOD BLESS ! All our sincere thanks, ******* ********* *** ****** ******** ********
Business Response:

Your kind words are very appreciated. Roosevelt Law Center PC, our entire staff, all of our departments are very proud and excited to have helped and protected your home and family. Let any of our team know if you need any help with any real estate legal matter. Regards,

Respond to negative reviews
Arlene Rodriguez on BBB

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 13:43 PM
I was behind with my mortgage payments and was afraid of losing my house. With the help of Ms Lisa T my house was saved from foreclosure. Ms T kept me informed all the time she'll call me and e-m me. Thank you so much for helping me with my loan modification. Got my Christmas present early.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Our law firm is proud to have helped, protected your home and family.

D.R. on BBB

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 17:29 PM
Roosevelt Law Center is a very professional group. My case was handled with the utmost care and They were so nice an friendly. The moment I got on the phone with William K, Jim WI felt hopeful. That hope turned into results and it only took 30 days. I am very grateful to Roosevelt Law Center. If you find yourself in need of help to keep your home disregard the naysayers and give the a call. Keep in mind, there is some work on your part. This is not a set it and forget it process. Provide them with the information they ask for. Sign the forms and get them back to them asap. They can help!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.