Logo White
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Law Center PC

Claimed
4.9
951 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92056

3186 Vista Way suite 300, Oceanside, CA 92056

(866) 275-6357

http://www.rooseveltlawcenterpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

9020 Kenamar Dr #201

(858) 547-8307
5.0
(2) · Business Services

105 W F St #206

(619) 512-2021
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4603 Mission Blvd

(619) 818-3739
5.0
(4) · Business Services

3020 Newport Blvd

(949) 675-3551

3 people are looking at this business

About

This business offers services in real estate, real estate finance, loss mitigation, and specific default and foreclosure assistance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
951 reviews
5920
  
420
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
  • 558 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 393 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
H.Ghanem on BBB

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 18:39 PM
I had a great exprince with The Roosevelt Law Center.The team of workers really happen me out on short notice. Mr.Craig Goodwin ,Nancy E and Mr . Willam K for taking my case .
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Roosevelt Law Center PC is proud to have assisted and protected your home and family.

Glen S. on BBB

4 years ago

01/29/2017, 19:44 PM
We were behind in our house payments. Our bank did not notify us that we were behind and they foreclosed on our house. Roosevelt Law Center took the necessary action on our behalf to save our house. We had to do a mortgage modification and Roosevelt took care of all the paperwork and negotiation with the lender. It is a long process, and it costs money to make it happen, but it is better than losing your house. Trust in them and the process. Thank you to Roosevelt Law Center for saving our house.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, and sharing your wonderful experience with Roosevelt Law Center PC with the visitors of the BBB. Roosevelt Law Center PC is proud and excited to have helped you protect your home and family.

Henry B. on BBB

4 years ago

01/28/2017, 17:01 PM
I would like to thank the entire team at Roosevelt law center pc, the legal team, Nancy in processing. Craig in compliance, and especially William who helped me during every single step, Roosevelt Law Center took my case, gave me honest answers to the many questions I always had, and never let a single day go by without answering my calls. I am able to now make my payments with affordable rates and percentages. Thank you Roosevelt Law Center.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Roosevelt Law Center PC is proud to have assisted and protected your family and home.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Donna and Rocco I. on BBB

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 05:34 AM
The Roosevelt Law Firm has helped us save our home. They went to bat for us for a year and half and they worked hard for us and it has paid off. Our lender finally approved us for a loan modification on 01/23/17 thanks to all the hard efforts and protocol needed from us and especially the Roosevelt Law Firm. We can't say enough about the Roosevelt Law Firm working and caring for people who need help in saving their home when all else has failed!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. Roosevelt Law Center PC and our entire staff are proud, excited and so happy to have helped and protected your home and family.

Richard M. Ricciardi on BBB

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 07:58 AM
Thanks to Lisa Taylor's persistence I was able to finally get a mortgage modification for my Home after I had several tries on my own I can not give Ms Taylor enough praise or Thank You's Rick Ricciardi
Joan on BBB

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 16:22 PM
Our experience with Roosevelt Law Center was a great experience. Our mortgage payments were getting more difficult for us to keep up on and we needed to do something. We really did not want to sell our home, we have been here for 24 years and we still have a teenager at home. Mortgage companies have always been a challenge for me to communicate with, therefore, I never got any relief trying to work with my mortgage company on my own. There were many factors that occurred over the last four years that made it challenging for us to keep up with our monthly mortgage payments. One of the main reasons was my husband's company that he had been with for 20 years closed down and it took him a year to find a job satisfying enough to stay with. Now he is making less pay and benefits, but at least he is happy there. Also over the years, our mortgage payments went up three hundred dollars. This happened for several reasons. One was because our property taxes kept going up and the other is we weren't keeping up on our monthly payments on time. We never really got a whole month behind until we turned to Roosevelt Law Center for help, and therefore, we did not go into foreclosure. We needed the mortgage to fall farther behind on our payments for the modification process to happen. William K, the attorney that was assigned to us, was very good at educating us on the processes of mortgages and how it works.He was a wonderful advocate and he was actually able to work with the mortgage company to modify our loan so we could be more in our budget. He understood our rights and he actually got results to help the situation. Mr. K actually put about $340.00 back into our pockets and with some other modifications with other expenses, we should be able to stay in our home of 24 years.
Business Response:

What an amazing read. Thank you for your amazing and kind words. Our entire staff here at Roosevelt Law Center PC is proud, excited, and so happy to have helped and protected your wonderful family. From all of at Roosevelt Law Center, thank and have a wonderful 2017. Don't hesitate to call us for any real estate needs.

Darren O. on BBB

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 11:24 AM
5 stars, really good experience
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star. We are proud to have provided you great service.

Linda M. on BBB

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:24 AM
Roosevelt Law Center staff kept in contact with me on a regular basis which reduced my anxiety and stress level throughout the loan workout process. William K was exceptional and kept me posted throughout every step of the loan mitigation. After reviewing the difficulties of my loan situation, he assured me that there was a strong possibility that we would successfully get my loan modification approved. I was initially reluctant since I've never heard of this company which was located out of state as well. However, Mr. K had shown incredible determination and worked diligently on my case even through my mortgage company's stubborn resistance. I felt as though Mr K was 100% dedicated and persistent with getting my loan modified and not just going through the motions. It was a very positive experience despite facing my most darkest moments of a Pending Foreclosure. This firm really cares about their clients on the most personal level, which was so very comforting. Nevertheless, my loan was approved within 2 months. Wow! Unbelievable!
Business Response:

great letter, made our day. Thank you for your kind words and testimony. We are proud and excited to have protected and helped you.

Carol L. on BBB

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:10 AM
This company worked on my behalf to stop foreclosure on my house, and negotiated for a lower interest rate/payments. The mortgage company had refused to discuss these issues with me beforehand. Thank you Roosevelt Law Center.
Business Response:

We are proud and excited to have helped you protect your home. Thank you for the kind words.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.