Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roopam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
108 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Sacramento, CA 95823

6741 Stockton Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 421-2020

http://www.roopam-sarees.bizyellow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(47) · Women's Clothing

1822 24th St

(916) 736-2853
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

430 Alcantar Cir

(916) 923-3500
5.0
(5) · Retail

5947 Sunrise Mall

(916) 967-1836
5.0
(9) · Men's Clothing

10021 Wolf Rd

(530) 263-1383
5.0
(21) · Retail

11353 Pyrites Way #16

(916) 638-8462
5.0
(6) · Retail

49 Main St

(209) 267-5505
About

Roopam Sarees Since 1989 established in Berkeley with a second location in Sacramento provides a wide range of Sarees, Lehengas, Salwar Suits, Anarkali, Menswear, Fashion Jewelry, and Accessories. With a large collection of Indian Bride/Groom Clothing. Providing custom designs order for Bridal/Groom and Bridesmaid with a wide range of ready-made collection. Specializing in Women's Wear: Wedding/Party Lenghas, Sarees, ready-made suits & unstitched Suits, and Accessories. Men's Wear: Wedding Sherwani, Jodhpuris, Kurta Pajamas, & Children's Outfit for every Occasion. Bina Music Instruments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
108 reviews
562
  
48
  
39
  
20
  
129
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Junior Singh review for Roopam
Junior Singh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:03 AM
Fuck this place
Respond to negative reviews
Neisha Fulton review for Roopam
Neisha Fulton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:48 AM
So happy with my beautiful Saree and jewelry set. The ladies were very friendly and helpful too. I can't wait to get all dolled up like a Bollywood princess!
Sarojani Prasad review for Roopam
Sarojani Prasad on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:33 AM
Oh my god when you enter the store they beg you to buy and I was in a rush I bought two Saree and some jewelry I didn't check them because I was in rush I came home and wear the Saree and as I was wearing the necklace it came out I called the lady was so rude , I ask her for exchange and she said no we can't I told her nothing says on the receipt still she said no then I told them I will report the consumer then she ask me to call next day and talk to Sunl I did he was so rude . Anyone going through some problems let me know we can take them to small claims court
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Dilesh Darshan review for Roopam
Dilesh Darshan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:11 AM
Pathetic rude guy! Hopeless guy with rude attitude
Respond to negative reviews
Amarjeet Kaur review for Roopam
Amarjeet Kaur on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:51 AM
Hopeless rude people! Omg! Is it a crime to touch your products... what a rude guy he thinks he owns shop so he can treat anyone like shit! We just touched a pair of shoes and he comes screaming don't touch it, you have to wait for me to come and serve.. hang on.. it's just a pair of shoes I know my size and I am ready to buy what is your problem.. just take my money and finish the sale!! Will not be ever going there again.. you can keep you crap still ass service in your ass.. � On top of all this they didn't even acknowledge or serve is for 30 mins until we decided to look at things ourself
Respond to negative reviews
Sanjana Singh review for Roopam
Sanjana Singh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:33 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Veena Raj review for Roopam
Veena Raj on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.