Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rooney & Rooney, Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Vero Beach, FL 32960

1517 20th St, Courthouse Executive Center, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 778-5400

https://autoaccidentattorneyverobeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1935 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 335-2600
5.0
(58) · Legal

601 21st St #300

(772) 492-8967

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(294) · Personal Injury Law

311 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 266-5555

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(45) · DUI Law

1245 20th St

(772) 569-1001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rooney & Rooney, P.A. is a full service law firm. We have 40+ years of experience with personal injury law and civil litigation as well as more than 30+ years of experience with family law.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Petrone Berry on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2021, 10:33 AM
so far im am. so pleased i have such a. great team. on my side they are amazing
Amber Engle Bishop on Facebook

9 months ago

09/29/2020, 01:29 AM
I have both worked for and have been a client of Rooney & Rooney P.A. I have nothing but awesome things to say. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this firm to everyone for everything!
Brian Denton on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2020, 09:08 AM
I have been working with Rooney and Rooney since 2015 both personally and with my business. The are an awesome firm to work with! Always professional and knowledgeable of the law. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Frank Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 01:23 AM
Romney & Romney are great they walk with you and stay with you the whole way I’m blessed to have went with this firm and would recommend them to everyone
Suzi April on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 01:11 AM
Jonathan D Rexford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:56 AM
Experience Professional Staff. Well rounded law firm.
Michael Natale on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 15:15 PM
These guys are amazing! They are a fantastic team that can handle just about every need you may have. Very professional and knowledgeable in the legal world. If you need a lawyer fir any reason, talk to them first.
William Kriener on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 09:42 AM
Great service
Jesse Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:37 AM
Rooney and Rooney are great group of people and very knowledgeable in all legal matters.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.