Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
37 reviews
|Contractors|Round Rock, TX 78681

1101-F N Industrial Blvd, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 244-7663

http://www.texas-roofmasters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Westside Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1305 Canoe Brook Dr

(512) 263-8870
Austin Roofing Contractors
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7000 N Mo Pac Expy

(512) 843-8013

1 person is looking at this business

Mascon Inc., Roofing Specialist
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1460 Old Lytton Springs Rd

(512) 376-5096

1 person is looking at this business

Quick Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4505 Terry O Ln

(512) 442-1115
Neely Roofing & Remodeling
5.0
(53) · Contractors

240 Hilltop Dr

(512) 756-7663
Malachi Consulting
5.0
(23) · Contractors

600 S Bell Blvd #212

(512) 996-0255

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 20:28 PM
Thank you Roof Masters for helping us through the process of getting a new roof! If you have any roof needs, I strongly recommend them. We absolutely love our new roof! Their communication is great, they are well informed to help you make decisions for replacement/repair, and they care that their work is top-notch.
Holly Kowalkowski on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:41 AM
Paul and his team at Roof Masters are life-savers! As new home owners, the process of getting our roof replaced was intimidating. Thankfully, Paul did a great job explaining the process, helping us select materials, communicating with our insurance company and was able to get everything done in a day! He really goes the extra mile for his customers- I strongly recommend him if you have any roof issues!
Ron Price on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:33 AM
I was in need of a new roof for my house as my old roof had run it's course and needed replacement. I called Roof Masters and Paul Pansano responded to my house. After a thorough inspection of my roof, Paul spent well over an hour with me going over different options available to me. After getting bids from a couple of other roofing companies, I called Paul and finalized the installation of my new roof. Paul kept me up to date via the phone and email and was always available to answer any questions or concerns. The crew that did the installation did a great job and was very professional. Paul's follow-up and communication showed that he cared about my business. In a field of businesses that ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your business, Ron. It was a pleasure working for you and your wife. And also thank you for taking the time to let the public know about your experience with me and ROOFMASTERS.

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephanie Krause on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:29 AM
My roof was leaking into my bathroom and had been for some time but I was terrified of calling another roofing company since I had a horrible experience with another local roofing company in Round Rock. I finally took the plunge and called Roofmasters after reading the wonderful Yelp reviews. I'm so glad I did because Roofmasters is one of a kind! What an amazing company that is ethical and operates with integrity. Paul is professional and honest. He called when he said he would on Tuesday and came by to assess a leak within 15 minutes. He assessed the roof and took pictures. He came and explained everything to me in detail. I was truly being educated. What a treat! He discovered chew marks ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.