Logo White
Watch Demo

Ron's Equipment Co Inc

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

906 North U.S. Highway 287, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 221-5296

http://www.ronsequipment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ackerman Distributing
5.0
(7) · Automotive

22935 Co Rd 33

(970) 284-5599

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Arenas on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 01:29 AM
Ron's Equipment Is an incredible company. Jordan Radach really knows his equipment and wants what is best for his customers.
Donna Karolak on Facebook

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 13:48 PM
After contacting our local tractor company about a sub-compact tractor and not being treated very well, we found Ron's! Jordan gave us a great demo on the Massey-Ferguson and we were sold. The price couldn't be beat and the personal service we were given by Ron was AWESOME! If you are looking to purchase a tractor, this is the place to go. You won't be disappointed. Thanks guys you have made customers for life!
Samantha Martin on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 15:03 PM
Awesome customer service! Will be back in the future!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bill Hoeft on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 12:44 PM
Bought a terrific, new, Massey tractor from Ron's over a year ago while searching for a used tractor. Tractor and price; awesome! Red beats green!! We also have them do the services, even though it's a two hour drive one way with tractor loaded on trailer. They have a great Service and Parts Depts. The Service Dept is absolutely excellent with over the phone help, something rarely encountered.
Lloyd David Herrington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:33 AM
Jordan was absolutely the best. I started last year looking at a new Massey. He ended up waiting a year but I finally got the 1754 delivered and I just love the tractor. Jordan did not have any high pressure sales pitch. Just a good honest person working for an honest family run business. He gave me a great deal and the most for my trade in. Sure glad Ron's is around. I couldn't have what I do without their help!! Thanks a bunch to all of you at Ron's. Nice Job!!
Kelly Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:34 AM
I searched forever for a used tractor and found that Ron's sells name brand tractors for prices comparable to a used tractor with a warranty! Unlike some companies in Northern Clorado that pose as tractor salesman, this company has the experience and the understanding to make sure you're going home with the right equipment for your needs - even if it means they steer you to a different piece of equipment. Ron's equipment are members of our community who truly care about the place they live and work and it's shown by the way they support the community.
Jordan Lundstedt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2016, 12:53 PM
Best tractor sales I've ever dealt with. Great products great people
Cassandra Bridwell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 10:50 AM
Tillie Peart on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 04:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.