Logo White
Watch Demo

Ron's Coin & Collectibles

Own this business?
4.3
105 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Yakima, WA 98901

6 N 3rd St, Yakima, WA 98901

(509) 248-1117

http://www.topps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Ron's Coin & Collectibles buys, sells and trades gold, silver and collectible coins. We have been serving the Yakima Valley for over 30 years. We also carry paintball guns, supplies, CO2 tanks & refills and welcome special orders. We are a full service comic shop. Stop by today and see us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
105 reviews
566
  
417
  
312
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin C Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 02:58 AM
Joe and the crew are great! Ron's is a comic / karate / gamer / movie persons dream store!
Gerald Hoptowit on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 17:30 PM
Have done business with then since the were in the now defunct Yakima Mall. Downstairs of course,
Adam Mondragon on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 05:38 AM
My first time walking In the store I was amazed on all the unique toys games in trading cards they had only wish they had more yugioh stuff, and the people there are very friendly even got a gift without asking, also i never went to a public tournament for Yu-Gi-Oh so I’m excited to go there next time it happens.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Eric Bernard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:13 AM
Everyone is nice and helpful and I always wind up buying something :)
Brittany Rose Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2017, 06:54 AM
Needs more variety of manga and comic books. I need the 1st volume of a run before I read it an there never is one and idk what I want to read or I'd already be reading iy. I live finding new things while out shopping.
Alisha Lynn Teater on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 13:56 PM
fair prices and selection. So many treasures to find, sell, or trade. excellent service
Giovani Sagrero on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 13:56 PM
Valentino Renion on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2014, 01:33 AM
The locals to go to if you wish to play card games and gather with friends.
Friendly environment.
Lorenzo M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/21/2005, 01:25 AM
rons rons rons
Rons Coin and Book has been around for a long time. They are pretty good about trade ins and wont try and rip you off. They sell a wide variety of things from really rare baseball cards to 25 cent comics. You can find some pretty neat things if your lucky. If your looking to trade they are kind of bad about that, but otherwise its a cool little shop. Check them out if your looking for some vhs tape you cant seem to find or that old n64 game you've always wanted.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.