Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ron Tonkin Mazda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
891 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97233

750 SE 122nd Ave, Portland, OR 97233

(855) 886-4563

https://www.rontonkinmazda.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2015) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2309) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
About

Ron Tonkin Mazda is YOUR Portland area Mazda dealer! We have a wide variety of both new Mazdas and used cars. We'd love to help you find the vehicle of your dreams!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
891 reviews
5709
  
457
  
317
  
219
  
159
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Fink on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 01:04 AM
Got the bait and switch ended up at another dealership. In and out no BS in 2 hours.
Business Response:

Hello Gary, I am not familiar with your experience. I would like to discuss this further. If you would like to please call me at 503-408-4535. Thank you. - Cassandra Ron Tonkin Mazda Customer Relations Manager

Laura on Cargurus

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:20 AM
They were very helpful and went beyond to help find a car. The Mazda hatchback wasn't suited for me however they offered to continue the search in my behalf
Kristi on Cargurus

a year ago

07/17/2020, 09:43 AM
Very frustrated. I contacted Ron Tonkin the moment I saw a vehicle for sale that I wanted to purchase. I let them know I wanted to purchase it as soon as it arrived at the dealership and to contact me when it arrived. When I called to follow up on my request sad salesman I was working with said he had been too busy to contact me and that the car was being sold that day by another sales man.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jim on Cargurus

a year ago

05/28/2020, 18:39 PM
It was a "normal" experience with a used car salesperson. Okay
Mindy Hillman on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 07:04 AM
Best car buying experience ever! Every person I dealt with start to finish was fantastic. I’ve been coming here for service for four years or so and I absolutely recommend all aspects of this Mazda dealership!
Deb on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:47 AM
Sales representative was professional and prompt in response to my inquiry. We set an appointment for me to test drive the vehicle and three hours later, I was driving it away. The purchase experience was one of the best that I have had in all of my years of buying cars.
Jonathan Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 09:24 AM
With all the different dealerships, my only hope is one thinks twice before purchasing from a Ron Tonkin dealership. I’ve purchased many cars over the years and am pretty accustomed to the different games dealerships play, but I have to give kudos to Ron Tonkin for their deceitfulness, that was a first, you got me! We drove over an hour each way, to see a car on their lot on 2/17/2020, this would’ve been our second vehicle purchase from Ron Tonkin. While we were test-driving,... Continue Reading
Jim on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 10:54 AM
Nice working with Scott.
Tim on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:38 AM
fast response, they made buying experience easy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.