Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ron P Gallemore, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
53 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Torrance, CA 90503

4201 Torrance Blvd #220, Ste 220, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 944-9393

https://retinamaculainstitute.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

525 N Azusa Ave

(626) 967-2495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

240 S La Cienega Blvd

(310) 657-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

28601 Marguerite Pkwy # 3

(949) 364-0891
5.0
(50) · Healthcare

8907 Warner Ave Ste 125

(714) 962-6400
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

850 S Atlantic Blvd Ste 301

(626) 289-8260
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388
About

Our mission is to preserve and restore vision providing the highest level of patient care using compassion, innovation and the latest technologies in a caring, state of the art facility.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
53 reviews
529
  
47
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 03:20 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/06/2011, 06:21 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/09/2011, 06:04 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

11/11/2009, 08:07 AM
Dr. Gallemore is a rock star in the world of eyes. He works very hard at what he does, and is at the top of his field. He deserves a lot of recognition for saving eyesight every single day in his practice. He is intense, knows his subject backwards and forwards, and is a huge contributor to good eye health. I feel fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Gallemore, and will continue to see him as I have total faith in his knowledge and expertise.
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

02/03/2009, 03:23 AM
My mother was visiting from out of town and had her retina tear in her left eye. She was referred to Dr. Ron Gallemore by my optometrist... Dr Gallemore was a lifesaver. He kept his office open late to treat her and performed laser surgery on-the-spot. Without that, she could have lost her vision in that eye. His caring and passion are unmatched. I highly recommend Dr Gallemore for anyone who is looking for an ophthalmologist/retinal surgeon that they can trust.
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

11/07/2008, 01:37 AM
Dr Ron Gallemore is outstanding .. I have seen him three times and he had not charged me a single penny due to my Insurance company not contracting him. He has a personal interst in my Eye condition .. it is very refreshing that a professional rates patient well being over money concerns. He is very knowledgeable and an expert in the field. I cannot praise him enough and openly recommend him to anyone who has an eye condition. His office, equipment and staff are the best that can be found and they are very knowledgeable and friendly. He has gathered an excellent support staff. John Readyhoff, Palos Verdes Estates, ca.
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

08/12/2008, 09:00 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

05/24/2008, 04:30 AM
If not for Dr. Gallemore I would probably be blind in my right eye by now! His wait time is long because he works with eye problem cases that any other ophthalmologist perhaps could not fix. While waiting, I have spoken with a few other patients. Like me, each one has "raved" about his care. I would never go to anyone else because he is the best!!!! One of his other good qualities is that he takes on emergencies - I happened to be one of them -- so now if another emergency patient arrives, I do not mind the wait because I understand some eye problems -- like mine -- cannot wait because of their severity. I attribute my vision in one eye to his care. Just take a magazine to read and the time will go by more quickly. After all, each of our mothers waited nine months for us and were patient. Excellent care requires time.
Anonymous review for Ron P Gallemore, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

03/14/2008, 04:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.