BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Romantic Depot

861 reviews
(Adult Entertainment)
 301 NY-59, West Nyack, NY 10994US

Write a review

(845) 353-0180

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2017
they are by far the best sex store in Rockland county area more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
Hot store come check it out !!! Naj is the most lit worker!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Awesome customer service .... Awesome selection and variety .... Imma keep coming back :) more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
This place is got every thing. You wanna come do so you wont be disappointed more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2017
5on Facebook, May 23, 2017
more »
on YellowBot, Apr 07, 2017
The store is nice and clean, the staff is helpful, and the selection is large. The two things I liked most about this store were the friendly staff and selection. I came in looking for a specific item more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2017
Awesome atmosphere, great product selection, and very helpful and knowledgeable associates. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2016
Amazing pleasure store that will fulfill all your needs.....great lingeries and etc...get there ladies more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!!! Buying experience was pleasurable (no pun intended) lol more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2016
Shep is back and running the store now, so that means its time to party at the Romantic Depot.
Calling all freaks and geeks and everyone in between, get yourself in and see some of the new toys
for all you naughty girls and boys..... more »
5on YellowBot, Oct 31, 2015
Romantic Depot Adult Store Bronx, NYC is absolutely amazing. Its like Babeland on steroids but the prices are great and service is outstanding. Hours are 10am-12am everyday I think until 1am on weekends and the place is almost as big as Best Buy. Its friggin Huge. Dania more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2015
The staff here was so knowledgeable and friendly, not at all what I was expecting from an adult store. I had been looking for a fun outfit to wear to a lingerie-themed party, and a friend recommended stopping by Romantic Depot. I'm so glad I came in, they had an insane selection!! I will definitely be returning. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2015
nice place to go with your partner to spice things ip! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2015
I am beyond thankful for my experience at romantic depot . Ive never experienced anything like this in my time, so i thought to check it out even though i was a tad uncomfortable, but the girls who helped me were so knowledgeable on the products and also had me laughing the entire time. Such a friendly staff!
They had many things from lingerie, toys, magazines, and even smoke products, this place has it all. Of course i will be in more frequently!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2015
first time in a place like this. the staff were friendly from the start and helped me put together a fun weekend bag o tricks. I highly recommend stopping by and checking them out. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2015
we love the myriad of of pleasure products sold at romantic depot! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2015
I was really surprised how much stuff they had to chose from! The entire staff made me and my friends feel really comfortable and answered all of our questions. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone looking to have a fun weekend! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2015
excellent highly recommended for couples and freinds. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2015
Great for horny toads and some that will be. Better then Viagra more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


301 NY-59, West Nyack, NY 10994
Adult Entertainment
Today 10:00 am - 12:00 pm


Romantic is a couples friendly, adult entertainment retail store conveniently located across from the Palisades Center Mall in West Nyack NY,more »

Review summary

5  779
4  71
3  1
2  1
1  7
2 reviews with no rating
861 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence