Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
417 reviews
|Grocery|Chicago, IL 60626

7200 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60626

(773) 761-4141

https://www.romaniankoshersausage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Grocery

6410 W 74th St

(708) 924-1768
5.0
(2) · Grocery

3509 N Halsted St

(773) 832-0098
5.0
(39) · Grocery

1 Courthouse Sq

(219) 663-6095
5.0
(1) · Grocery

717 E 49th Ave

(219) 887-4060
5.0
(7) · Farmers Market

2042 W 21st St

(773) 467-7891
5.0
(6) · Grocery

5143 Mochel Dr

(630) 964-2444
About

Romanian Kosher Sausage Co is the highest quality meat products you will find at the most reasonable price in Chicago IL. We have been serving Chicagoans delicious, succulent meats since 1957! Our long time pilgrimage for mouthwatering, fresh (made in house), kosher meats is finally over! Come see us at 7200 N Clark St.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
417 reviews
5347
  
436
  
39
  
24
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ami Shabbo Shabbot review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Ami Shabbo Shabbot on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 17:57 PM
Just got my first delivery,hang them to dry Love it
Michael Yosef Braun review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Michael Yosef Braun on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 16:54 PM
This place is a rare gem of meaty kosher goodness from days past
Karen Swenson review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Karen Swenson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 16:25 PM
I'm happy to say that I'm a proud former Rogers Parker, now living in Wisconsin, and still come here occasionally for my fix of the tastiest kosher kishka ever, mouthwatering chopped liver, and most soul-satisfying sausages and pastrami imaginable. This week, I'm pumped to visit again and pick up my favorites. I truly hope you stay in business many more years, so you can continue to bring happiness to all with your exceptional products.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bradley L. Schencker review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Bradley L. Schencker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 05:55 AM
Benjamin Joshua Kopelman review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Benjamin Joshua Kopelman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 08:52 AM
Dave Witken review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Dave Witken on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 08:50 AM
I grew up on salami from Kosher Sinai on Pershing. I will drive the hour to RKS on Sunday mornings to enjoy the delicious flavor of salami three to four times a year. This trip was five salamis. Best chopped liver besides mom's. I'm partial to no sugar, smaltz, and more egg. And Halvah.
Robert Miller review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Robert Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 01:12 AM
Simply the very best old world kosher deli, their chopped liver is incomparable!
Karl Moltzen review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Karl Moltzen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 10:00 AM
Simcha Ben Avraham review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Simcha Ben Avraham on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.