Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roly Poly Sandwiches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Restaurants|Lexington, KY 40513

3191 Beaumont Centre Cir, Ste 160, Lexington, KY 40513

(859) 223-8823

https://rolypoly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1303 US 127 South

(502) 352-2299
5.0
(6) · Coffee & Tea

2071 Enterprise Cir

(859) 255-9925
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1999 Harrodsburg Rd

(859) 554-6044
5.0
(1) · Pizza

4214 Saron Dr

(859) 271-9247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

509 Main St

(859) 987-4700
5.0
(2) · Indian

505 Euclid Ave

(859) 309-0260
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
31 reviews
523
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Navigate594570 review for Roly Poly Sandwiches
Navigate594570 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:14 AM
No longer in business One of favorite lunch spots for quick, delicious, healthy choices has closed. I hope the owners open in another location as the small, family business, had a fan following, but not a good location.
Michael R review for Roly Poly Sandwiches
Michael R on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:15 AM
Roly Poly Awesome food, great owner, hand made sandwiches served warm . soup fantastic in season. Nice relaxed atmosphere
Q8846CUwilliamh review for Roly Poly Sandwiches
Q8846CUwilliamh on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:47 AM
Roly Poly Awesome restaurant great sandwiches and soups big selection. Owner is super nice . All food is hot and handmade
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christina Heckathorn review for Roly Poly Sandwiches
Christina Heckathorn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:10 AM
I love Roly Poly! The owners are so nice and the food is great!!! 💕💖💗
Business Response:

Thank you Christina! We love our customers!

Christina Heckathorn review for Roly Poly Sandwiches
Christina Heckathorn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:08 AM
I love Roly Poly! The owners are so nice and the food is great!!! 💕💖💗
Business Response:

Thank you Christina! We love our customers!

Courtney Outen Stefanick review for Roly Poly Sandwiches
Courtney Outen Stefanick on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 06:51 AM
Delicious!!! Even the kids loved it. Customer service was impeccable. Can't wait to go back!
angnott review for Roly Poly Sandwiches
angnott on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 03:01 AM
Always great The role poly at Beaumont is amazing. The owner is always so friendly and serves fresh baked cookies. We have tried many wraps and have yet to have a bad one. The pasta salad is great too!
Nicole Talley Russell review for Roly Poly Sandwiches
Nicole Talley Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 05:47 AM
Wow!! First time here and it's delicious! Great service too...Very, very friendly!
Jill Stapleton review for Roly Poly Sandwiches
Jill Stapleton on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 13:27 PM
We love this place! Always fresh and a great selection! The owner is a very nice man. My son and I love Roly Poly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.