Logo White
Watch Demo

Rolling Plains Adventures

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Sterling, ND 58572

24750 62nd Ave SE, Sterling, ND 58572

(701) 367-3737

http://www.rollingplainsadventures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Sky View Horse Ranch
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

16400 S Union Mills Rd

(503) 829-9800

4 people are looking at this business

Triple 3 Goat Ranch & Feed Store
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment
David Mckibben Mck Ranch
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

3415 Ballard Rd

(503) 623-6214
Starr Ranch
5.0
(10) · Arts & Entertainment

9320 Chimney Rock Rd

(805) 227-0144

1 person is looking at this business

Blakiston Ranch
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

1200 Hidden Valley Road

(818) 392-0068
Heavens Ranch
5.0
(9) · Arts & Entertainment

3300 Woodview Rd

(909) 597-4920

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
571
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthon Steen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 10:40 AM
One of the best places I've been hunting and great family atmosphere!
Johny Utah on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 09:32 AM
Great time at this ranch. Jay and Jeremy were great hosts and we got a lot of birds. Accommodations were excellent, guides were great, we will be coming back in the future.
Joshua Kor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:08 AM
This is the most down to earth outfitter I have ever met.
Jeremy and his family not only will put you on the deer, but they will make you feel like one of the family.
You are missing out if you don’t try this place.
Thanks again guys and I look forward to being back for a bigger one!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Thomas Fountain on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 16:16 PM
Had a great time, the Doan family always has a smile on their face and make you feel extremely welcome. Hunting guide Ken is excellent really knows his stuff. Highly recommended!
Justin Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 14:47 PM
What a great outfitter no complaints what so ever. The food and accommodations were great. Ken and Joe our guides worked extremely hard to ensure we had the best experience! Will most certainly return in the future
Adam Dragon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:51 AM
We had a great trip. Loved the family feel and the guides were great. We will be back it the future
Gregory Dragon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:25 AM
Had a great time top notch place. The guides Ken and Joe were awesome they worked hard to make sure we had fun and put us on birds. Food and service was excellent. We will be back!
Bob N Nancy Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:44 AM
My son and I were both new to duck and pheasant hunting and Jeremy and his family and staff ensured we were successful and had a great time while we were there. We scored our share of birds both morning and afternoon. We liked it so much we plan to go back again next year. Great facilities, lodging, food and hunting - what more could you ask for!
Nate Newcomer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 12:54 PM
Great people! Top notch staff, lodging, and hunting. We had a blast hunting with Don. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.