Logo White
Watch Demo

Rolling Hills Dental

Own this business?
4.8
157 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37803

2625 Old Niles Ferry Rd, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 983-4444

https://www.rhdsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental

2729 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 586-3611
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

1205 George Ave

(865) 475-8988
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2771 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 581-3720
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

5317 Clinton Hwy # B

(865) 689-4113
5.0
(33) · Dental

400 Laboratory Road #101

(865) 483-7851
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Implant Dentistry - Endodontists - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dental Clinics - Clinics History Established in 1997. After receiving his DDS degree from the University of Tennessee, Memphis continues to attend a wide variety of continuing education courses each year to stay current on the most effective dental technologies and treatments. In 1997, Dr. Lindahl opened his office to provide cosmetic dentistry for patients in the Maryville and Knoxville areas. Dr. Lindahl's dedication to knowledge and learning ensures that his patients are receiving the best care possible. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Marty W. L. Business Ow

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
157 reviews
5141
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Aultom on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 14:20 PM
Absolutely WONDERFUL! I will never go to anyone else!
Michael Trost on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 02:56 AM
Professionals that also have a heart for supporting our wounded veterans and their caregivers and family! I can’t say enough about them! I would recommend them to all I know who need dental work down!
Shirelle Sparks Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 16:35 PM
absolutely love this place! The staff is beyond amazing . very accommodating and hospitable. Dentist and his assistant was very thorough. Explain everything in detail. Takes time with his patients which speaks volume. I drive a semi so I couldnt get in the place to park so the ladies there came and picked me up at TC grill down the road from them and brought me to their establishment. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. I give this place 6 stars
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Hannah Bunch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 16:32 PM
The staff are so warm and welcoming and truely have your best interest at hand. Not to mention they are great at what they do I wouldnt rather go any where else.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Hannah! We appreciate you. 😊

Sandy Schaffer YellowEagle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:53 AM
This is hands down the best dentist office I have ever been to. Every person there was so nice. And it was pain free
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Sandy! We love having you as a patient! 😁

Carolyn Blades McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:22 AM
When I had an emergency dental accident the team at Rolling Hills said come on we will work you in even though I wasn’t a patient of theirs when my own dentist couldn’t see me. Needless to say I have been their patient since that day. They take excellent care of me and my two boys. If you are looking for a new dentist don’t look any father.
Gena Jeanne Harnois Holbert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2018, 16:00 PM
Lorenda Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 17:11 PM
Thank you so much ,all of u are great! Merry Christmas
Wil Davis Glafenhein on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 14:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.