BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Rolling Gourmet Fusion

4.9
22 reviews
(Food Stands)
 930 SW Washington St, Portland, OR 97205US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(503) 729-6552

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
Have tried most of the food carts downtown and this easily in the top 5. High quality, fresh and delicious! Also the people who work there are super friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2016
Definitely the best food experience I had in Oregon. Had the most amazing hoagie ever. I simply can't wait to be back again in Portland, and this definitely will be my 1st stop when I get there. Congrats!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2016
Fantastic sushi, great presentation, and wonderful owner! Never would have thought to try sushi at a cart before. I'll definitely visit again when I'm around. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2015
I recently traveled to Portland for my honey moon and as a Foodie made my rounds to a lot of local places. I had the Snapper sandwich and It was one of the best things I ate while in the city, it was delicious. I'm back home now wishing I was still only 20 min away. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2015
As good as kissing the bosoms of an Asian (mix) supermodel! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2015
Rolling grourmet is the best. Bobby is a really hard worker and their food is delicious. i recommend this resturant more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2015
Had the best lunch here yesterday! It says a lot that I'd be more excited to go her than a lot of Portland's brick and mortar spot...I'll be going back... more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, May 26, 2014
Tried the L.O.L combo today and was very satisfied, delicious! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2014
Bobby is Awesome ..he always has a clean place with fresh shopped food daily ..his wife is great too ..hes a hard worker ..there every day doesnt take time off except maybe a little at beginning of year ...everything is great ! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
930 SW Washington St, Portland, OR 97205
Food Stands
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  20
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9
22 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence