Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rolling Game Station

Claimed
5.0
9 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Saint Peters, PA 19465

180 Wedgewood Dr, Saint Peters, PA 19465

(610) 906-7299

https://rollinggamestation.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(66) · Hospitality

7081 Bell Gate Rd

(610) 967-1411

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Rolling Game Station is a mobile video game party truck that brings the entertainment to you! We are available to service private parties to large scale corporate events and everything in between. The Ultimate Game Truck with 5 huge HDTV Connected to all of the current game consoles, from Wii To Xbox One and over one hundred games on board to make sure everyone can find a game they like! History Established in 2010. Rolling Game Station came to being after the owner received an injury at work and was not sure if he would be able to continue in his current career field. He was looking for something that he could do that he loved and found the video game truck idea and ran with it!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 06:48 AM
Was in town for a family gathering...was really impressed by Rolling Game Station and their attention to the kids (and parents!). Video game trucks are a great birthday idea. Well done!
Austin P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 05:14 AM
An awesome experience for my son, his friends, and the adults had fun too! Thanks guys! We will be sure to book again next year. (This time we'll book earlier to be sure we get the perfect time. ;) )
Maurice C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 02:02 AM
If I could give 10 stars I would. My kids and family had so much funny with the game coach. From booking to the actual event it was nothing but great customer service. My son is already talking about booking next year.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Phil L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 01:41 AM
Best Party Ever! We all had a great time! I would recommend Rolling Game Station to all my friends and family! The game theater had all the best systems and games to play. The staff was very friendly and helpful to all the guests! We look forward to our next booking.
Vanessa T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 01:17 AM
Great customer service, Roger goes above and beyond when helping to make your birthday party great! I was so pleased with our experience! Thanks again, Roger and crew!!
Brad M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/28/2015, 01:55 AM
Roger and Rolling Game Station are great!Clearly the BEST party option out there. Thanks Roger
Maggie H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/25/2015, 04:39 AM
I have been told by both the parents and kids that it was the best party ever! The Rolling Game Station was the perfect party idea. . .finally I was able to host an awesome party for my son and his friends . . . . he is still talking about it! Roger was very helpful during the scheduling so I felt like everything was under control up through to party day, which was a relief! Mike was courteous and helpful with all the kids during the party so they knew what to do. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Chris T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/24/2015, 06:51 AM
The best party idea! Everyone has so much fun!
Roger Meinhart on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/01/2014, 17:04 PM
Awesome #videogameparty entertainment! Rent them for your next #party or #event!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.