Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rollin Rentals- LLC

Claimed
4.9
102 reviews
|Motorcycle Rental|Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

3974 US 17 S. Bypass, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

(843) 314-5262

https://www.rollinrental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We rent Indian, Victory & Harley Davidson Motorcycles. We also have Can-am Spyders and Polaris Slingshots here in the greater Coastal Grand strand area of South Carolina

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
575
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger Somerville-Grant review for Rollin Rentals- LLC
Ginger Somerville-Grant on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 06:58 AM
This is the only place at the beach that rents motorcycles, slingshots etc. They are great, returned our call promptly on a holiday week, kept us updated by text, and had a great selection. We rented a slingshot and had a blast. It was clean, in great condition, and fun to drive. Thank you for a great day we recommend using them if you are in the Myrtle Beach area.
Chris Bassett review for Rollin Rentals- LLC
Chris Bassett on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:59 AM
RENT HERE!! These guys are awesome. They will go out of their way to accomodate your day. Frank and Al are top notch! Bikes are very well equipped and all in great shape. Amazing variety of bikes to choose from. You wont be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thanks so much guys, glad you enjoyed your experience!! Come see us again.

Chris Holden review for Rollin Rentals- LLC
Chris Holden on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 08:35 AM
Excellent experience with Rollin Rentals! Thanks for the opportunity to ride a top notch machine, at a great price! I will definitely be doing business with them in the future! Thanks again!
Business Response:

Thx Chris glad you enjoyed your experience here at Rollin Rentals

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Deonte King review for Rollin Rentals- LLC
Deonte King on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 12:41 PM
I really enjoyed it.. It was my first time ever driving a slingshot and I loved it ! I thank Rollin Rental for letting me have the opportunity to be able to drive one, and If anybody go to Myrtle Beach and never drove a slingshot go check Rollin Rental out !! They also have an automatic if you can’t drive a manual.. they are very friendly ! My next time visiting Myrtle Beach I will go rent from them again.
Business Response:

Thank you, so glad you enjoyed your rental. The Slingshots are a lot of fun. come see us again!!!

Ed Leo review for Rollin Rentals- LLC
Ed Leo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 14:29 PM
Great service and well maintained motorcycles. We are in Myrtle Beach on vacation. I’m a Harley rider, so I went to the Harley dealer on 17S. They don’t rent bikes 😡. Their staff directed me to Rollin Rentals. I didn’t have an appointment and they were ready and willing to set me up. Reasonable price. Great experience. I highly recommend and will be back in the future. Thank you.
Robert Travis Warburton review for Rollin Rentals- LLC
Robert Travis Warburton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 11:48 AM
If you are in the area and wish to rent a Slingshot or motorcycle, this needs to be your stop! Great customer service and quality product. Thanks Al!
Dana Blackstone review for Rollin Rentals- LLC
Dana Blackstone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 14:30 PM
We rented a Slingshot for the day. Al was great to deal with on the phone in getting it set up. When we arrived the process was very easy for the paperwork, he went over the basics with us and if we hadn't have had the prior experience he would have spent more time with us as he wanted to make sure we were comfortable with it. It was in great shape and we enjoyed the day driving around in it. Very prompt return process even though someone else was returning a motorcycle as well. Overall a great experience and would definitely Call again!!
Danny Khuu review for Rollin Rentals- LLC
Danny Khuu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:10 AM
Am was awesome to us and had no problem changing the days since we kept on seeing the weather changes. We rented out a chieftain and a scout and that was our highlight of our vacation l. Can't wait to come back and rent from there again
Rick AndGwen Hodgin Bowman review for Rollin Rentals- LLC
Rick AndGwen Hodgin Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 10:02 AM
We rented SL Slingshot for several days! Great customer service! Slingshot was new with 3K miles we had a wonderful few days ! I recommend renting from Al!!! Great experience!
Business Response:

Thanks guys so glad you enjoyed your rental, see ya next time.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.