Logo White
Watch Demo

Roline’s Uniquely Filipino

Own this business?
4.8
94 reviews
|Restaurants|Vacaville, California 95687

2048 Nut Tree Rd, Vacaville, California 95687

(707) 455-7003

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a family owned and operated restaurant in Vacaville, CA located in Elmira Square Plaza blocks from the Vacaville Premium Outlets. We specialize in creating homemade uniquely Filipino dishes and is the perfect place to enjoy authentic food and genuine service. Savor our handcrafted favorite desserts such as our Halo Halo Bar, Leche Flan and Biko. Dine in with us or take out your favorite meals. We cater to corporate and social events and offer delivery service. Our family at Roline's welcomes you to come and join us. Maraming Salamat!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
94 reviews
576
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlyn Coronel on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:22 AM
Love the Champrado halo halo
Levi Combs on Facebook

4 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:01 AM
Halo halo is life. Best ever. A+++++
Sage Noelle Wright on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 15:06 PM
the food is delicious, best place for bbq chicken and lumpia!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Regie Sincero on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 06:13 AM
One of the Trusted Catering Services around San Francisco when it comes to Filipino Food Highly Recommended 😋😋😋
Jeska Werner on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 12:31 PM
Anytime I’m craving Filipino food, I go here. I love their champorado halo halo!! Hella good! 😋
Elyssa Duarte on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2019, 07:54 AM
Great and friendly atmosphere. Delicious food and great prices!😁 Definitely recommend you check it out!
Nancy Washington on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 12:01 PM
best Halo halo and the foods are tasty
Ana Brown on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 15:44 PM
Their halo-halo is the best! 🤩 — with Jeffrey Brown.
Dave Pampolina on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 11:00 AM
A guy from the Polo Ralph Lauren outlet in Vacaville named Ron referred us to this place......the food was awesome. the service was really nice, esp. the lady with glasses named Margarita. she is one cute and sweet gal (too bad shes married). will come back again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.