Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rohrer Dental Wellness Center

Claimed
4.9
352 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Delray Beach, MO 33483

715 George Bush Blvd, Delray Beach, MO 33483

(561) 279-6999

https://delraydentalwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dental

20 E 46th Street, Suite 1300, New York, NY, 10017

(646) 580-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

36 Orange Street, Asheville, NC, 28801

(828) 252-9351
5.0
(3) · Dental

1300 Slack St, Pea Ridge, AR, 72751

(479) 488-6131
5.0
(7) · Dental

1707 North Main Street

(352) 265-9593
5.0
(20) · Dental

425 Madison Ave

(212) 753-9414
5.0
(1) · Dental

1340 Imperial Beach Blvd Ste 202

(619) 429-6600
About

Specialties Rohrer Dental Wellness Center has been a Top Delray Beach Dentist for over 20 years. Check out our 5 Star reviews. We offer a holistic and alternative approach to oral health along with restorative dental services, and high tech dentistry. Some of our other services include dental implants, lifelike porcelain veneers, crowns, safe amalgam removal, and progressvie laser gum treatment. If you have a fear of the dentist then we offer you several options to choose from to deliver a comfortable dental experience including all natural essential oil aromatherapy, deep relaxation session, cranial sacral treatments as well as conventional oral sedation. We also pride ourselves on being a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
352 reviews
5332
  
416
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 04:25 AM
I rate Claudia absolutely exellent....she is good at Cleaning, kind, considerate & efficient....
Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 10:58 AM
I felt like I was in an elegant spa. A warm towel was placed on my back and shoulders, a soothing Lavender face mask, was placed on my face for awhile, and more oils were used by my permission, in a shoulder and jaw massage, as well as before I left to be more alert. Best dental experience ever! Dr. Joy is a kind, and caring Dentist, who listens well and worked well within my fears and small jaw tension.
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 04:16 AM
I chipped a front tooth ; it looked quite awful and I felt embarrased about smiling. With Holidays fast approaching I wanted to fix this as quickly as possible. I was able to get a monday appointment with Dr Joy R. The office staff, Dr Joy's assistant and especially Dr Joy all made me feel comfortable. I do have some other work that needs to be done. Dr JoyRohrer is my dentist, I am very happy to say.
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Rosa Nemnom on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:25 AM
I LOVE Rohrer Dental Wellness Center!! I drive from Miami because of Dr Joy and her amazing team. Claudia is awesome!! They all are. My experience is always a great one. They are professoonal, caring and compassionate. If you are anxious/terrified of the dentist, this is the dental office for you 😊
Paula O. on Dex Knows

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 10:00 AM
Best Dental Experience Ever! Greatest dental experience ever! They make you feel so special, as if you were part of their family. The office smells and looks beautiful. The staff is super friendly. And both Dr. Tom and Dr. Joy are very thorough, taking the time to answer any questions you may have. Glad I found you guys!!
David Winans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:23 AM
Drs. Tomand Joy saved me from years of negligent care many years ago. I have been with them ever since.
Ellen M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:10 AM
I have been away from dental visits for over 20 years. Very nervous but from the moment I was greeted all of my thoughts became positive and the care and true desire to calm my nerves and keep me informed of all of the information that I needed was just wonderful. Although I have many visits ahead, I know that I have made a wise choice and have been placed in caring, professional hands. Thank you all at Rohrer !
Satoko S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 15:11 PM
My husband and I have been Florida residents for the last three years. Since we are Vegans practicing natural and holistic lifestyle, finding a dentist who shares similar ideas about diet and health is very important. We are very fortunate to meet Drs. Thomas Rohrer and Joy Rohrer. At the initial appointment, Drs. Rohrer interview the patients based on the thorough questionnaires the office asks everyone to fill in prior to the first meeting. The questions are not limited to the dental history of the patients but cover medical concerns of the whole body. Their belief that oral health and whole body health are interconnected assures us that we are in good hands of the conscientious doctors. The staff is kind and the office is atypically non-threatening. The decor of the treatment rooms is warm and conformably lit. It is a comfortable place for me to take an afternoon nap while the doctor’s soothing voice relaxes me. As we discover harmful medical interventions do exist and we as patients are trying to educate ourselves, Drs. Rohrer are trusted advocate for people who are really in need of holistic medical attention.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 13:59 PM
Excellent staff, everyone was so nice. The Dentist spent a lot of time talking with me, so when I left I was well informed. The only reason I didn't give them 10 stars is because they want all the money up front. Didn't care for that part because it was way more expensive than I had thought. But overall, good quality Dentist Office!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.