Logo White
Watch Demo

Rogues Gallery

Own this business?
4.6
501 reviews
|Retail|Round Rock, TX 78664

1601 S Interstate 35 #330, Ste 330, Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 279-8888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

We are the premiere source for comics and games in the Round Rock/Williamson County area. We offer a wide variety of comics, graphic novels, board games, roleplaying games, collectible card games, comic-themed t-shirts, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
501 reviews
5362
  
490
  
325
  
24
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 486 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miriam Goldman on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 05:23 AM
Very friendly family runs this place! Chat them up and feel like one of the fam!
Matthew Hanlon on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 04:46 AM
Great local comic shop. The employees here are super friendly and helpful!
Dawn Holyfield on Foursquare

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 03:21 AM
Pretty cool place. I've spent a bit of money on my kiddo here, on games, action figures and comics.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Josh A on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 07:07 AM
Great gaming and comic shop. Lots of graphic novels. Lots of inventory in a small space.
Beau Hindman on Foursquare

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 04:53 AM
Ask questions, nice people.
Douglas Rockstead on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/03/2014, 08:31 AM
Great shop and great service. Check out the goofy action figure displays.
Sami Salviander on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/17/2013, 01:45 AM
Great folks behind the counter
Bruce Turner on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/29/2012, 01:34 AM
The folks here are very friendly and know their stuff. A great store all around!
Scott Morris on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/03/2012, 04:15 AM
Great place for comics AND games! I get all my fantasy flight fixes here. Fun staff with great attitudes too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.