Logo White
Watch Demo

Rogue Safe Company

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Retail|Medford, IL 97501

1910 Hazel Ave, Medford, IL 97501

(541) 773-6020

http://www.roguesafe.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Safe Stores

1355 Gezon Pkwy

(616) 249-2210
5.0
(2) · Safe Stores

6104 Westgate Rd

(919) 881-1191
5.0
(24) · Safe Stores

928 Robinson St

(765) 463-7972
5.0
(11) · Safe Stores

1436 S Grand Ave

(714) 542-3660
5.0
(1) · Retail

28344 Waterview Dr

(830) 981-9003
5.0
(2) · Retail

2311 N Western Ave

(773) 486-2030
About

We at Rogue Safe Co. are committed to providing you the absolute best safe and service available. Each Rogue Safe is customized to your needs and built to the absolute highest standards in the industry. You have the option of multiple sizes, multiple door, multiple locking compartments. Double safes, triple safes. Rogue Safe sells only American built safes. In addition to a quality product, Rogue Safe offers their customers something invaluable; a true education on safes. Regardless of whether or not people leave with a safe, they always leave with a wealth of information from which to base a decision when safe shopping. If you are shopping safes based on price, you don't need a safe. The pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    April Thomas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2018, 17:18 PM
    Wonderful, professional service. The gentlemen that came out and installed our safe were kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. They made sure that we could open and operate the safe easily before they left and even took our old safe out for us! We would highly recommend Rogue Safe Co!
    John Baines on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/31/2018, 17:39 PM
    Barry Bookman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/30/2017, 01:51 AM
    I love my RR DD safe! Thinking about adding to my "storage" with a Graffunder in the near future!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    CB Coleman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/24/2017, 11:11 AM
    Eight years and going strong. Still very satisfied with both product and service.
    Tara Nelson Dixon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/12/2017, 16:56 PM
    We have had our gunsafe for about 5 years and we absolutely love it! This is a great company and they went above and beyond on our gun safe which we special ordered. It not only serves its purpose we bOught it for but it looks beautiful as well!
    Michael E. Linderman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/22/2017, 06:32 AM
    John Richardson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/09/2017, 06:29 AM
    After meeting Knute at Eugene Sportsman show and being very impressed with what i had seen took my wife in the next day and together made our first purchase with free delivery and set-up!! with guarantee money back should we ever want to trade it in which we did several years later, should have kept it, i will get another one to go along with the other two i have purchased from Knute & Marie, they do what they agree to do!!! Remember this "" you will remember Quality long after price is forgotten""",Simply there is no ONE i would trust more than these fine folks at Rogue Safe Company John & Peggy Richardson
    John Westbrook on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/09/2016, 06:30 AM
    Great service and very informative, they even helped entertain my kids as we browsed their selection. Would definitely buy from them again.
    Business Response:

    You're kids were a hoot! We enjoyed having them at the shop, and are glad we were able to send you all home happy! :)

    Edward Waizenhofer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/03/2015, 15:23 PM
    We live on the East Coast and after spending numerous hours researching safes we went with a Rogue Safe. Not only was the inside designed as we wished. We sent out the color of. Garnet with Gold pin stripping. Which getting your safe painted in any other color is unheard of. The quality of the safe is everything Knute said it would be. As many people we have showed this to unfortunately they get scared because of the price and that it is not a local company. I tell them you get what you pay for in this world. And I had never a problem contacting Knute by phone or email. Again would not hesitate buying another safe from Rogue and Unite. Thanks Unite we are truley happy
    Business Response:

    Hi Edward, thank you for the kind review!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.