Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rogue Journals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
17 reviews
|Leather Goods|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

11920 Lebanon Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-2457

https://roguejournals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(13) · Leather Goods

cool springs galleria

(615) 771-9945

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(327) · Leather Goods

197 Enon Springs Rd W

(615) 768-5041

1 person is looking at this business

About

Handmade Leather Writing Journals with Personalized Embossing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
17 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Mcmanus on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 06:32 AM
I just recieved my order i couldn't be happier! It was a one year anniversary present for my boyfriend he loves it also! Thank you so much for the quality you put into these! I'm impressed!
Erik Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:23 AM
The quality, price, and above all the SERVICE at Rogue Journals are true gems. I hope I can keep buying from them for many, many years to come.
Kathy Kruse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:18 AM
Purchased my first journal a little under a year ago, and it has truly been the best purchase I've made. I'm in my last final few pages of my medium backpack journal, and eager to get started in the new Hemingway's Favorite that I've had purchased and ready for writing in for the past month. Such incredible quality in both journals. I had a strange thought last night as I was getting out of my car after coming back from doing some journal writing at a coffee shop. If I were to get mugged and I had the option of giving up my purse or my journal, I would give up my purse in a minute. That's how important this has become to me. Thanks Rogue Journals!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kelvin Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:07 AM
I just got off the phone with these guys, I simply inquired about my order status, the lady I was in the phone with went way further than I would have expected, she looked deep into checking on where my order was! Super friendly and very professional! I 100% recommend them solely off of their customer service! Awesome customer service! My Journal just came in, this thing is awesome! Very well made and the paper is great, wrote for a while in it already. Will definitely recommend them!
Brittnee Bryan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 09:48 AM
Stephen Horvath on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 10:14 AM
Just had my first experience with Rogue Journals. I bought the Frankenstein Journal insert to see if I like the paper enough to purchase the beautiful leather journal. The Journal refill shipped 2 day and I received it just now. The paper is incredible - being a pen and paper fanatic (thanks to my father being an offset printer), it's well above what I expected. I'll be saving some money to pickup that Frankenstein Sketchbook now to wrap this beautiful paper in leather of deserving quality.
Erik Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:53 AM
I started the journaling habit relatively late in life and shopped around with various brands before finding Rogue. I've tried several different Rogue products and found all of them to be of the highest quality. I'm particularly fond of the pocket journal as an item to take when I go backpacking. It was hard to choose a favorite for my main journal, but I think I've finally found it in the refillable Whipstitch. I also ordered a customized Whipstitch for my annual retreats. I've found customer service to be top notch, and I can't say enough about the quality and beauty of every item I've purchased from Rogue. I intend to keep doing so for as long as I can!
Jacqueline Daffinson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2016, 08:22 AM
I have had my journal for almost 4 years now, and I still think it was the best Christmas present I have ever received! Fantastic customer service and all around the best quality in leather!
Bill Francis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2015, 04:15 AM
Amazing work, timely customer service and a great selection in all price ranges, we have customers for many years and have gifted many of these journals
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.