Logo White
Watch Demo

Rogozinski Jason Attorney at Law

Own this business?
4.0
4 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33606

209 W Verne St, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 254-1599

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

James L. Slater
5.0
(2) · Legal

36410 US Highway 19 N

(727) 787-7773
Greg Ruster
5.0
(8) · Legal

625 Commerce Dr #201

(863) 646-0090

2 people are looking at this business

Proctor Jamie K PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

4121 N Armenia Ave

(813) 353-9646

3 people are looking at this business

Chase Julia Best PA
5.0
(6) · Legal

3202 Henderson Blvd # 202

(813) 875-7555

6 people are looking at this business

Hill & Associates
5.0
(12) · Legal
Ross Sacha
5.0
(1) · Legal

1023 Manatee Ave W # 715

(941) 748-0151

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on BirdEye

    6 months ago

    06/09/2019, 10:37 AM
    My son knows Jason from the fact that Jason and my son's ex-wife went to school together. Jason was my son's attorney about 12 years ago or so for another case. My son asked me to call him, so I did, he said he was on his way back from New Port Richey but he would call me as he reached his office. That was Monday, no call, so Thursday I called him again and he was oh your phone number fell off my phone and I'm glad you called back. So he takes the correct spelling of my son's name and his inmate number and promises he will call me that day. Today is Sunday and I have not heard a word. I feel sorry for all his clients.Award Banner
    Respond to negative reviews
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    08/07/2015, 08:36 AM
    Hands down I would choose Rogo Law Firm any day of the week. when you need the best contact them they stay on top of your case and they just don't throw you on the back burner. Great law firm Rogo Law Tampabay.
    on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    03/24/2015, 15:21 PM
    I can't say enough great things about Jason Rogozinski & Rogo Law. I have used Jason's services for almost 10 years now to help friends & family. He has always handled each case professionally & with the up most care & attention. I have also referred ( and will continue to refer) several people to Jason, who are now satisfied clients. He is competent, honest, caring, reliable, highly qualified, affordable & he's even a very likable person! In my personal opinion, he is the best attorney in the area! Absolutely the best choice if you ever need someone in your corner to help you through difficult times!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    03/24/2015, 15:19 PM
    I can't say enough great things about Jason Rogozinski & Rogo Law. I have used Jason's services for almost 10 years now to help friends & family. He has always handled each case professionally & with the up most care & attention. I have also referred ( and will continue to refer) several people to Jason, who are now satisfied clients. He is competent, honest, caring, reliable, highly qualified, affordable & he's even a very likable person! In my personal opinion, he is the best attorney in the area! Absolutely the best choice if you ever need someone in your corner to help you through difficult times!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.