Logo White
Watch Demo

Roger P. Bermingham, DDS, PC

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30076

600 Houze Way b1, Ste B1, Roswell, GA 30076

(770) 587-4296

https://www.berminghamfamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(17) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(50) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
About

Dr. Bermingham has provides effective and caring dental treatment in Roswell for over 25 years. We provide cosmetic dental services and more. Visit our site to see how we can help you with your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julianne F. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 18:25 PM
Dr. Bermingham has been our family dentist for nearly 25 years! Even though we moved from the Roswell area years ago, it is worth our long commute to continue our long-standing relationship with Dr. Bermingham and his staff. We are treated like family there - and truly appreciate the personal care provided...which is why we stay so loyal them! Five-star rating from our family!
M Catherine Moore on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:21 AM
I have trusted my teefies to the care of Dr. Bermingham for over 25 years. I have always found him to be gentle, thorough in his examinations, and when a filling was necessary, he steps me through all the procedures he's going to do so I won't be so nervous. His staff is courteous and caring. I would recommend Dr. Bermingham to anyone seeking "gentle dentistry." Catherine
Rob M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:26 AM
Dr. Bermingham has been our family dentist for over twenty years. Our children have grown up to have strong healthy teeth thanks to him. He has the character, judgement and attitude that inspires confidence and makes you feel at ease. He takes the time to properly assess and diagnose dental issues or problems. His office and staff is friendly, courteous, family-oriented and professional. They treat you like family. I would never consider choosing a different dentist than Dr. Bermingham.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Donna B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 19:10 PM
I've been going to Dr B since I moved here in 1995. He and his staff are wonderful and I highly recommend them. In fact we moved to Cumming three years ago and I still go here rather than switching to someone local.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 12:46 PM
Dr. Birmingham is a very trustworthy dentist! I'm used to be terrified of going to the dentist, and I always look forward to seeing him! He has a waiting room that is never used because you are taken back right when you walk in the door. I've only used it when he's seeing my children. Yes, he sees children and loves them! We have never had any difficulty with scheduling appointments, even when we have had to make a change at the last minute or if we had an emergency. He's the best dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.