Logo White
Watch Demo

Rodriguez & Moretzsohn - Immigration Attorneys

Own this business?
4.2
57 reviews
|Legal|Corpus Christi, TX 78404

713 Ayers St, Corpus Christi, TX 78404

(361) 883-8900

https://www.debrarodriguez.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

403 Waco St

(361) 654-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

4410 Dillon Ln # 48

(361) 855-9999
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

5151 Flynn Pkwy #616

(361) 654-2500
5.0
(12) · Legal

5959 S Staples

(361) 994-9800
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

123 N Carrizo St

(361) 885-7500
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

500 N Water St

(361) 884-4224
About

We are a full service immigration law firm, with three attorneys to service you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
57 reviews
534
  
45
  
35
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moisés Munguía Chaparro on Facebook

a month ago

05/07/2020, 01:11 AM
My case was perfectly detectable by an experienced attorney who would not proceed, however the process was continued. I just lost my time and money.
Leo Rios on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 07:18 AM
Ms. Rodriguez is a very confident person. She definitely knows her stuff. She explains things in a very methodical way, whereby one with no legal background can understand. I will recommend her to anyone who needs that kind of help.
Consuelo Trejo on Facebook

7 months ago

11/14/2019, 07:26 AM
they very honest , if they have a way to help they tell you since the beginning , they actually find the way to help one way or an other, they follow your case and let you know if you have a way in, call back and remind you and let you know if any laws change. they are amaizing people !!!❤❤❤
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sintia Lozano on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 07:49 AM
Debbie Rodriguez & her law firm were amazing! They helped me & my husband on our process with residency. They made sure all paper work was accurate & made it as easy as possible. Even though in different states they were able to make it a smooth process. Very professional & helpful! Thanks so much to their staff sending us reminders and keeping us in track! Definitely recommended.
Marilyn Bremser on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 01:55 AM
Sincere desire to help navigate our complex immigration system.
Kate Ostrom Joyce on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 12:45 PM
My son needed a fiancé visa for his future wife and they were able to get it done in less than 8 months. At all times they were professional, compassionate, and thorough. Now my son and his wife are happily married thanks to Debbie Rodriguez and her law firm. They really do make dreams come true!
Alice Krainock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 14:10 PM
Excellent standard of service - everyone is so helpful and responsive, and worked really hard to help me get my fiancé visa. I would definitely recommend them!
Gilda E. Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:47 AM
Michael Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.