Logo White
Watch Demo

Rodriguez & Moretzsohn - Immigration Attorneys

Own this business?
4.3
43 reviews
|Legal|Corpus Christi, TX 78404

713 Ayers St, Corpus Christi, TX 78404

(361) 883-8900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a full service immigration law firm, with three attorneys to service you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
43 reviews
529
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.1Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Bremser on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 01:55 AM
Sincere desire to help navigate our complex immigration system.Award Banner
Marcela Berenice on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 05:24 AM
Very professional, they tell you how it is it without sugar coating everything
Kate Ostrom Joyce on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 12:45 PM
My son needed a fiancé visa for his future wife and they were able to get it done in less than 8 months. At all times they were professional, compassionate, and thorough. Now my son and his wife are happily married thanks to Debbie Rodriguez and her law firm. They really do make dreams come true!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Alice Krainock on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 14:10 PM
Excellent standard of service - everyone is so helpful and responsive, and worked really hard to help me get my fiancé visa. I would definitely recommend them!
Gilda E. Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:47 AM
Michael Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:22 AM
I've had the most pleasant experience in working with the Rodriguez & Moretzsohn staff. From administrative assistant Alicia to our Attorney William Humble, it was always personable and professional. We had previously consulted with four previous attorneys over the span of 5 years who told us that we had to wait for an immigration reform to do anything for us (my wife had an order for deportation). Our attorney Will was straight forward and told us what plan of action he wanted to take and consulted with us before proceeding. Fast forward 1 year later (with Rodriguez & Moretzsohn's firm), my wife's deportation was lifted and as of last week, received her permanent residency! By no means is t...  more>>
Kilder Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 05:32 AM
Hannah Hawes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 02:43 AM
William Humble at Rodriguez and Moretzsohn has been so helpful with the immigration process. He was able to clarify the confusion that is US immigration. We will always be grateful we found Rodriguez and Moretzsohn!
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust!

Carol Salo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 14:37 PM
I find there is some truth to the negative reviews. Some of the staff isn't as helpful as they could be, we had a lot of errors in paperwork, most likely due to "auto-fill" programs. Some things had to be submitted to the office multiple times because they were misplaced or never copied the first time. All that aside, we could not imagine going through this without the help of an attorney. Heather Moretzsohn was very knowledgeable and supportive. She took a lot of the confusion out of the process and that alone made it worth the investment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.