Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rodriguez Law Firm PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
133 reviews
|Immigration Law|El Paso, TX 79902

1515 E Missouri Ave, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 541-8920

https://abogadorodriguez.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
4.7
(209) · Immigration Law

1505 E Missouri Ave

(915) 532-2333

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
133 reviews
5117
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corina Loera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 14:27 PM
muy amable siempre contesta las dudas muy profesional recomendado 👍
Corina Corina on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 07:42 AM
muy amable siempre contesta las dudas muy profesional recomendado 👍
Corina Martínez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:16 AM
muy amable siempre contesta las dudas muy profesional recomendado 👍
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Juan Charlie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 12:10 PM
Very rude person he let me know he can't help me because "his time was valuable" and "he can't be wasting his time..."
Susana Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:10 AM
Excelente abogado
Abogada Villalobos on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 23:48 PM
Todo excelente desde mi primer llamada con la asistente para agendar cita. Todos han cumplido mis expectativas y quizá hasta mas de lo esperado. El Lic. Arturo siempre ha estado apoyando y asesorando en el momentos que se ha necesitado. Si él abogado no esta cuando ustedes van, sólo es porque las asistentes pueden darles la atención que necesitan y si es algo que ellas no puedan resolver, tengan por seguro que él acudirá a su llamada o estará presente en su cita . Yo lo recomiendo ampliamente.
Carlos Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:30 AM
Gerardo M. Aguirre Escobar on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:36 AM
Excelente servicio, en un término de 7 meses mi madre recibió su residencia permanente, todo gracias al buen desempeño del abogado Arturo Rodríguez y su staff, lo recomiendo ampliamente.
Yolanda Suarez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 15:29 PM
Si es tal cual lo muestran los vídeos es muy buen profesional yo soy de uruguayo y tengo un hijo en Texas ASE 17 años y esta detenido en emigración
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.