Logo White
Watch Demo

Rodgers Real Estate Group Re/max Traders Unlimited

Own this business?
5.0
175 reviews
|Real Estate|Peoria, IL 61614

1605 W Candletree Dr #106, Suite #106, Peoria, IL 61614

(309) 693-1133

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Working with buyers and sellers of residential real estate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
175 reviews
5166
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Dyar on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 05:57 AM
The Rodgers Real Estate Group was very professional and provided excellent advice. They responded quickly to any questions and concerns throughout the process which ended in a quick and successful no hassle sale of my home.
Ashlee Buchanan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 03:05 AM
We used the Rodgers Real Estate team for both selling of our old home and buying of our new home. We appreciated that when they first came to our home they gave us great tips and educated us in how to price our home fairly and update a few simple things to help show. They don’t mind answering the day to day questions that come up and are good about responding quickly to emails, texts or calls. We accepted an offer on our old home within 5 days of listing and had a new offer on a home accepted within 1 day of seeing it. Would highly recommend anyone on this team if you need to sell or buy!
Jean Durbin on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 14:28 PM
This was my first experience selling a home.I already had moved out of state.. From the time it went online to the closing date was only 2 months. I am so pleased with the Rodgers Group. They did an outstanding job and helped me with all my questions during the 2 months. Couldn't have found a better Real Estate Group. Thank you Rodgers Real Estate Group.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Burl Cole on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 17:32 PM
Great experience!!! Well done, we appreciate the team concept from the listing to close and even the complimentary moving truck!
Tom Stevenson on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 02:16 AM
We had an excellent sales experience with the Scott Rodgers team. Sold our home in about half the average time-on-market for our area and homes. I liked their specialization concept: Listing Agent, Closing Agent, Marketing specialist, etc. They are professional, responsive, and really helpful! They know real estate marketing inside and out.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Tom and thank you for giving us the opportunity to sell your home. We really appreciate it. Best of luck to you and Debbie in Colorado.

Calvin O Neal on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 05:42 AM
I sold my home and bought my next home the Rodgers Teal Estate group. The team worked effectively and seamlessly to make sure that my home was ready to be viewed in the most buyer friendly way possible and was always keeping me updated on progress and/or changes. After selling my home I was able to find and have an offer accepted on my new home within 10 days. Great team effort and thanks for the use of the their moving truck to help me get into my new place. I would recommend them again and again.
Susan Cerri on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 02:45 AM
My husband and I chose Rogers Real Estate group to sell our house. We we're already located out of town when we listed our house. Deanna was very accommodating to our schedule, helping us with the listing and the team did a wonderful job at working on getting the house sold. We have moved alot and sold alot but, I feel by far this was the best full team effort to get us through all stages of the sale, listing to closing.
Kim Warr on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 20:45 PM
I recently worked with Rodgers Real Estate Group to sell my home. From the initial walk through/consultation all the way to the closing, I felt as if the entire Rodgers Team was partnering with me in the sale. They responded to my questions in a timely manner, explained how the process worked, used social media and modern technology to assist with the sale and walked me through every step of the process. In addition, if I needed something or had a question, they were only a phone call, text or email away, which was very reassuring. Because of their assistance / support; I received an offer on my home within four days of placing it on the market AND after only two showings. I realize this may...  more>>
Business Response:

Glad you were happy with our services Kim Warr. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Jim Sarah Birk on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 03:25 AM
It was great working with the Rodgers Group. Everyone at their office was very nice and very helpful. They had a lot of useful information for every step of the buying and selling process.
Business Response:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you Jim and Sarah. I'm glad you found our materials to be helpful throughout the buying and selling processes.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.