Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rodgers Mark MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
45 reviews
|Doctors|Cape Coral, FL 33990

2307 Bolado Parkway, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 549-5363

http://www.capecoralfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

269 Portofino Dr

(941) 485-8315
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

389 Commercial Ct

(941) 485-1632
5.0
(2) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Rodgers specializes in Family Medicine and Non-Surgical Cosmetic Treatments, such as Botox, Filler Therapy, Laser Treatments, and Mesotherapy. Dr. Rodgers, prides himself on offering personalized, professional service to suit each patient's individual needs. Beauty is not just skin deep - so by combining leading edge cosmetic treatments with natural anti-ageing medicine, we promote youthful looking skin as well as a healthy internal balance. Combining fillers, Botox, and Laser Therapy, we can take advantage of each therapies unique characteristics, to make you look and feel your best. Dr. Rodgers utilizes Restylane or Juviderm, in conjunction with Botox and Laser Treatment for best resul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
45 reviews
531
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott W. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 05:46 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 03:37 AM
The office staff were professional and efficient. The Doctor was courteous, pleasant and professional. His recommendations were quite acceptable. I'm pleased to have found a physician that I can continue with and whom I can easily contact even when I'm out of the area.
Lisa C. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

01/01/2015, 03:52 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Richard S. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 03:53 AM
Elmer H. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 01:10 AM
Seems to be a great physician, very thorough.
Nancy M. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

10/06/2014, 02:17 AM
I can't imagine what doctor the reviewer below saw that "didn't listen" - I saw Dr. Rodgers today and he was marvelous. Took his time in our visit and I had several issues to discuss. Was very pleasant and warm and caring and I felt much better just having seen him. His office staff were also very kind and friendly and made me feel very welcome (this was my first visit) AND called in my prescriptions right away! When I called the office later in the day about one of the scrips, she remembered me immediately - not like some places that act like you haven't been there in a year when you just saw them! All in all, it was a great visit and this doctor, and his staff, are my new primary care family!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:37 AM
He listened to me. No yelling at me. Cared about treating me ongoing.
Debra D. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 04:49 AM
Patrick B. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 01:12 AM
Waste of time very judgmental. Does not listen.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.