Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rodgers Mark MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
45 reviews
|Doctors|Cape Coral, FL 33990

2307 Bolado Parkway, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 549-5363

http://www.capecoralfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

269 Portofino Dr

(941) 485-8315
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

389 Commercial Ct

(941) 485-1632
5.0
(2) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Rodgers specializes in Family Medicine and Non-Surgical Cosmetic Treatments, such as Botox, Filler Therapy, Laser Treatments, and Mesotherapy. Dr. Rodgers, prides himself on offering personalized, professional service to suit each patient's individual needs. Beauty is not just skin deep - so by combining leading edge cosmetic treatments with natural anti-ageing medicine, we promote youthful looking skin as well as a healthy internal balance. Combining fillers, Botox, and Laser Therapy, we can take advantage of each therapies unique characteristics, to make you look and feel your best. Dr. Rodgers utilizes Restylane or Juviderm, in conjunction with Botox and Laser Treatment for best resul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
45 reviews
531
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 02:20 AM
Very good first visit
Kim B. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 01:51 AM
This was my first visit, and Dr. Rodgers was excellent and thorough.
Beverly D. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:25 AM
This Dr is either very uneducated or he took the hypocritical oath and not the hypocritical oath cause Dr are sworn to take care of all lives ,but this Dr just picks and chooses who he helps.I wouldn't send my dog to Dr Rogers
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Wayne H. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:01 AM
Dr Rogers is a real, caring professional. He listened to me and I appreciate that.
Carol A T. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 04:46 AM
We moved to Florida a couple weeks ago leaving a wonderful PCP in Pennsylvania whom I have had for almost 20 years. I found Dr. Rodgers office through research on the Internet. Reviews were very positive so I made an appointment through Zoc Doc. Professional, attentive and helpful! Staff is very friendly! Marin and Kaitlyn are awesome! Dr. Rodgers is a nice person and made me feel comfortable sharing my medical history. My husband will be going to him also. Highly recommend!
Sandra G. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 05:45 AM
It's a very nice office, organized , pleasant staff , Dr.. Rodgers was courteous and I did not feel rushed at my appointment. I just wish people in the waiting area would show some of their own courtesy by silencing their phones even while tweeting!
Joe C. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 02:58 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 02:44 AM
Kristin H. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:44 AM
Wonderful office staff. The doctor had great bedside manner and listened to me as a patient. Very caring practice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.