Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rodgers Mark MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
45 reviews
|Doctors|Cape Coral, FL 33990

2307 Bolado Parkway, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 549-5363

http://www.capecoralfamilymedicine.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

269 Portofino Dr

(941) 485-8315
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

389 Commercial Ct

(941) 485-1632
5.0
(2) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Rodgers specializes in Family Medicine and Non-Surgical Cosmetic Treatments, such as Botox, Filler Therapy, Laser Treatments, and Mesotherapy. Dr. Rodgers, prides himself on offering personalized, professional service to suit each patient's individual needs. Beauty is not just skin deep - so by combining leading edge cosmetic treatments with natural anti-ageing medicine, we promote youthful looking skin as well as a healthy internal balance. Combining fillers, Botox, and Laser Therapy, we can take advantage of each therapies unique characteristics, to make you look and feel your best. Dr. Rodgers utilizes Restylane or Juviderm, in conjunction with Botox and Laser Treatment for best resul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
45 reviews
531
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:28 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:44 AM
Seemed genuinely concerned with my health and getting to the source of my issues. Nursing staff quite inefficient - didn't even take my blood pressure before I saw the doctor. Will return for blood work and follow up, but most likely will not keep as primary care physician.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:25 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Laurence N. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:21 AM
Listens well no doc talk very down to earth and polite.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 01:04 AM
The office staff and Dr Rodgers were personable and very professional. Glad I made this choice.
Gregory C. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 05:37 AM
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. Rodgers. As if I had known him for some time. And his assistant was very professional and knowledgeable.
Lisa P. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:52 AM
Teresa F. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 04:07 AM
This appt was pretty much a waste of time. The receptionist was really rude and basically told me to find another doctor. The doctor was no help with any of my issues and did nothing but refer me to someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Teresa F. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:34 AM
It was my first visit. He did not know anything about what my issue was about. I had come to see him as a primary and also to get help with damage from ultherapy which he knew nothing about. I found that odd since he had signs everywhere for cosmetic fillers for the face. My second visit was even worse. He just referred me to someone else about everything I came there for. His receptionist is rude. Told me to find another doctor which I intend to do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.