Logo White
Watch Demo

Rod P. Maxfield

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Dental|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Timapanogos Dental Building, Suite A, 31 W 100 S, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 785-2631

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

2 people are looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(182) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

5 people are looking at this business

About

Rod Maxfield, DDS is located at 31 W 100 S Ste A, Pleasant Grove, UT. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clinton Jace on Facebook

15 days ago

10/08/2019, 06:53 AM
Highly recommend Dr Maxfield and his team! We’ve used him for over 8 years with nothing but great experiences.
Kent G. Marshall MD on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 01:10 AM
Highly professional and considerate of the individual. As a medical professional (doctor) I have found him to be extremely personable, while exhibiting a thirst for knowledge and a constant pursuit to the most up to date and cutting edge information in his field. He has a broad range of abilities and has been able to me many outside consultations because of his range of abilities. I have sent many family members to him, and endorsed him to many of my personal patients who needed dental services.
Carrie Q Hannibal on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 10:07 AM
The entire office is amazing. Dr Maxfield is detail oriented and lets nothing get by his eagle eye. He identified a root problem on a tooth, it was immediately handled before symptoms could manifest a real problem. I'm a patient for life.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dana Fellows on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 12:14 PM
Moved here from Illinois and needed a dentist. Decided to just walk in and make an appointment. I couldn't have got it better if I had spent months researching and trying to figure out who I should go to. Our whole family goes to him now.
Jessica Wilcox Carter on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 06:12 AM
We’ve been seeing Dr. Maxfield for 8 years now even though we have moved several times and are now farther away from his office. Our drive to appointments is worth it because of him and his staff. He has cutting edge technology and explores all options for your dental care. The building he is in is old and not much to look at but we appreciate that he doesn’t need a flashy exterior (that his patients would pay for) to take excellent care of us. We definitely recommend him (and so does his staff - his hygienist Robyn said she continues to work for him because he does things right and treats his patients the best - and she subs at other dental offices regularly so she has others to compare him...  more>>
Matt Conelly on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 02:47 AM
Wish I had him as a dentist when I was a kid. Would have had better teeth as an adult. Either way he has helped me get on the right path.
Gina Gray Conder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:02 AM
Rod is amazing. He works above and beyond. Until he's happy and your happy. He is one DDS that you can trust. Love his Staff as well. They are just like Rod.
BreeAnn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:12 AM
I have never met a Dr. Like Dr. Maxfield before. You can tell he genuinely cares for the health and well being of his patients. When I walk through his door I feel like family. He and his entire staff are so patient, caring, and thorough. He has gone above and beyond multiple times to take care of me and my families dental needs. I would highly recommend him as a dentist and have referred him multiple times. I am so grateful to have him as our dentist!!
Laurie Kravitz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2015, 07:42 AM
To bad he cannot be cloned and shipped to California The best DDS!!!.
I am afraid of the "Torture Chamber" but, with Dr. Maxfield and staff everything was a very nice experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.