Logo White
Watch Demo

Rocoto’s Sabor Latino Grill

Own this business?
4.3
537 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78251

10555 Culebra Rd, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78251

(210) 521-4367

http://www.rocotosgrill.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(443) · Restaurants

22015 I-10

(210) 698-9888
4.5
(4) · Seafood

421 E Commerce St

(210) 224-8484
4.4
(185) · Restaurants

9801 McCullough Ave

(210) 377-0951
4.4
(1411) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.3
(605) · Restaurants

709 S Alamo St

(210) 225-5550
4.3
(764) · Desserts

22902 US HWY 281 N

(210) 499-5454
About

Specialties A delicious place to amaze yourself with Peruvian and Latin cuisine Serving our famous Peruvian chicken rotisserie prepared in life fuel fire of charcoal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
537 reviews
5338
  
4100
  
333
  
219
  
130
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 395 Reviews4.3Google
  • 94 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wednesday Maria Dych on Facebook

a month ago

02/29/2020, 01:34 AM
All I can say is Aweeeeeeeesome!
Benjamin Godina on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:30 AM
4.8 🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶 out of 5. #bigbensreviews #seeyouinthestreets #rocotosgrill #bengodina The grilled chicken is OMG so good. You can taste the marinade on the skin. I don't know the names of all the other items I ate but wow it was good.
Rozie Hurst on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:32 AM
The food is always tasty and the specials are very good.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Spiceman2 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

12/31/2019, 20:05 PM
Food is tremendous! It was a slow time, service was great, food was great (The chicken is incredible, it has me researching Peruvian cooking), I heartily recomend you go, make it a resolution - it will be an easy one to keep!
Jackie Walton on Facebook

5 months ago

11/11/2019, 05:08 AM
love the yucca, green rice, plantains....the chicken is good too!! going back!!
FredV1088 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

09/27/2019, 05:43 AM
Remember Peru! An excellent restaurant serving Peruvian dishes as authentic as you can get. We worked in Peru for 5 years, and this place enables us to remember the wonderful food. I highly recommend it!!!!
Adriana Téllez Trejo on Facebook

8 months ago

08/16/2019, 05:02 AM
Everything we ordered, was extremely delicious! GREAT service, and the wait really worth’s as every plate is freshly made by order. Flavor is very very authentic Peruvian . We are definitely coming back again any other time we are in SA
amastronardi on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 17:44 PM
EXCELLENT Choice... We had the pleasure to eat at Rocotos Grill.. relaxed atmosphere... Terrific ...Friendly service...and EXCELLENT FOOD...this was our first time trying Peruvian food...what a great experience..Give them a try..you won't be disappointed...
Areli Sandoval on Facebook

8 months ago

08/04/2019, 10:32 AM
muy rico recomiendo pidan el chupe de camaron
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.