Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
112 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37922

9700 Westland Dr. Ste 101, Knoxville, TN, 37922, Ste 101, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 691-1404

https://www.rockytopkidsteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(816) · Dentists

9229 Westland Dr

(865) 357-5560
5.0
(247) · Pediatric Dentists

243 Joule St

(865) 977-1713
5.0
(522) · Pediatric Dentists

3005 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 587-1421
4.9
(1480) · Dental

1103 Callahan Dr

(865) 859-0355

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(368) · Pediatric Dentists

550 Town Creek Rd E

(865) 766-4884
About

Every child is different. Here at Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry, we not only know this - we celebrate it! Children are not just smaller versions of adults, and our special training and experience makes us uniquely able to care for kiddos. Our five clinical staff have over 120 years of combined experience working with children and both of our pediatric dentists are board certified! Our goal is to get to know your child and make their visit as pleasant as possible. We strive to partner with you to get your child off to a great start, developing habits and relationships that will help them have healthy teeth that last a lifetime. Dr. Jeff and the team look forward to seeing you at our Knoxville

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
112 reviews
591
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Beal on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 01:07 AM
Absolutely love all the staff here at Rocky Top they are so kind and gentle with the kids! My kids love to go to the dentist !
Karen Filicky Froula on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 04:13 AM
While my son and I are just getting to know Dr. Jeff, we really like him! However, for 20 years, Dr. Jim DeBerry has been wonderful to our children, as has his office staff and dental hygienists!! The ones we have known are still there, bring continuity to this pediatric dental practice. And, I really believe Dr. Jim would not have transferred his patients to another dentist, until he fully trusted and respected that person. I would highly recommend Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry to any parent!!
Tracy Sloan Hollifield on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 08:37 AM
Our experience with Rocky Top Dentistry has been wonderful. I can't begin to tell you how personable and friendly each and every single staff member is. I feel blessed truly to intrust my son with Dr. Arrowood and the ladies. God has given each of you a special gift to work with not only the children but the parents as well to make everyone feel at ease and comfortable in what can be and uncomfortable situation. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jon Goad on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 16:43 PM
We've been coming here since the girls were little! They absolutely love it! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They always try to work with my hectic schedule to make sure my girls receive the best pediatric dentistry care possible. The girls mark the date on their calenders for every 6 months! They love this place! I recommend them to anyone who asks! Dr. Deberry and Dr. Arrowood are great with the kids! Thank you all so much for the love you put into everyday!
Mary Alice Frazier Garner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 17:49 PM
My kids love Dr. Jeff, his staff, and his family! The kiddos were so relaxed at their appointment yesterday.
Christy Anders Fenili on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 19:43 PM
Very wonderful staff, my children love this place.
Michelle Stapleton Minor on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 17:25 PM
Super staff! This was our first visit and everyone was so welcoming and kind. My daughter had to have a tooth pulled and she received excellent care! Thank you so much for taking such good care of my little girl!
Mindy Britt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 15:30 PM
My son had a wonderful, fantastic experience! So thankful for the staff and the time they took to explain EVERY step to him. He was happy and calm the entire visit.
Jennifer L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/14/2015, 01:02 AM
From the moment we walked in we were made to feel comfortable. Everyone including the doctor are extremely friendly and put the kids at ease with no problems. Excellent office!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.