Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
112 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37922

9700 Westland Dr. Ste 101, Knoxville, TN, 37922, Ste 101, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 691-1404

https://www.rockytopkidsteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(816) · Dentists

9229 Westland Dr

(865) 357-5560
5.0
(247) · Pediatric Dentists

243 Joule St

(865) 977-1713
5.0
(522) · Pediatric Dentists

3005 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 587-1421
4.9
(1480) · Dental

1103 Callahan Dr

(865) 859-0355

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(368) · Pediatric Dentists

550 Town Creek Rd E

(865) 766-4884
About

Every child is different. Here at Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry, we not only know this - we celebrate it! Children are not just smaller versions of adults, and our special training and experience makes us uniquely able to care for kiddos. Our five clinical staff have over 120 years of combined experience working with children and both of our pediatric dentists are board certified! Our goal is to get to know your child and make their visit as pleasant as possible. We strive to partner with you to get your child off to a great start, developing habits and relationships that will help them have healthy teeth that last a lifetime. Dr. Jeff and the team look forward to seeing you at our Knoxville

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
112 reviews
591
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Smith-Vereen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 18:38 PM
They are the best team. My daughter loves coming to get her teeth check.
Andrew Bystry on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 18:07 PM
They make going to the dentist fun and have a great play area for smaller children!
Tammy Lamons on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 15:23 PM
This place is great. The dentist is nice and kid friendly. He was dressed as Mario today for Halloween which was awesome. My daughter liked him better than her last dentist. Best of all, he said no fillings needed! Thank you for a great appointment.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Stacey Ledford on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 09:38 AM
Great! Been going for years and great with kids!!
Erin Steele on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 15:20 PM
Today was my daughters first dentist visit and she's only 19 months and it went so well. Dr. Arrowwood and his staff were amazing with her and with explaining what to watch out for and so helpful with how to take care of her teeth. The office and the waiting areas are so child friendly and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Andrea Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 08:47 AM
Caring, friendly staff! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist now!
Jinni B. Redmond on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 19:49 PM
The BEST dentist for your children. We have been patients for over 15 years. All 3 of my sons grew up having no anxiety about going to the dentist. They walk in and are greeted by name. The staff is wonderful. I highly recommend this practice for general dentistry and orthodontics.
Amber Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 18:48 PM
My daughter had her first appointment this morning and we absolutely loved this office! The moment we walked in the front door my daughter dropped her favorite stuffed animal and ran for the fort. She made a friend in the lobby and we were actually sad that our wait time was less than 5 minutes. Once we got in, the hygienist did a practice run on her stuffed animal and showed my daughter everything they would do. They're so child oriented and friendly. I'll be recommending this office to everyone I can!
Mindy Rayburn Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 19:13 PM
My daughter loves to visit the dentist because of the caring and fun staff! Thank you for making these trips great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.