Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
112 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37922

9700 Westland Dr. Ste 101, Knoxville, TN, 37922, Ste 101, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 691-1404

https://www.rockytopkidsteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(247) · Pediatric Dentists

243 Joule St

(865) 977-1713
4.9
(1480) · Dental

1103 Callahan Dr

(865) 859-0355

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(368) · Pediatric Dentists

550 Town Creek Rd E

(865) 766-4884
4.9
(843) · Dentists

9229 Westland Dr

(865) 357-5560
4.9
(538) · Pediatric Dentists

3005 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 587-1421
About

Every child is different. Here at Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry, we not only know this - we celebrate it! Children are not just smaller versions of adults, and our special training and experience makes us uniquely able to care for kiddos. Our five clinical staff have over 120 years of combined experience working with children and both of our pediatric dentists are board certified! Our goal is to get to know your child and make their visit as pleasant as possible. We strive to partner with you to get your child off to a great start, developing habits and relationships that will help them have healthy teeth that last a lifetime. Dr. Jeff and the team look forward to seeing you at our Knoxville

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
112 reviews
591
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sha Hickman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:20 AM
Joanna P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:28 AM
This is the only Dentest that I found that my kids love to go to. They only work with kids so they know how to help them
Danielle Sporman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 08:12 AM
My kids love it there. All the people in the office are just the best. All 4 of my children are seen in the office and they are very patient and caring.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Danielle Bingham Preske on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 11:45 AM
Dr. Jeff and his staff are great! They are friendly, nice and have a great repoire with the kids as well as the parents. Dr. Jeff takes the time to address any issue or concerns. My girls look forward to their next appointment.
Andrea Rickard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 08:15 AM
We had a great first dentist apartment with Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry!
Jaclyn Perkey McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 14:18 PM
They see my 2 younger kids and they love it there. They are good with them and are a fun bunch. My youngest loves Linda and my middle child loves Tracey
Paula Bruce Meese on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 11:53 AM
My kids love coming here ! They are never afraid. The dentist is a big kid himself and the kids love him. Office staff is very nice and helpful as well.
Stephanie Sparks Yarber on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 06:49 AM
My son loves coming here, he had a bad experience with another dentist the very first time he went to a dentist. He was very nervous the first time we came to Rocky Top but they made him very comfortable and now, he is excited to go to Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you so much for everything you do for all of your patients!
Liz Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 02:04 AM
Took my 3 year old daughter and she was terrible! Screaming and kicking and they all down so good with her! She goes back in march along with her 1 year old brother! Very clean place with very nice employees!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.