Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
112 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37922

9700 Westland Dr. Ste 101, Knoxville, TN, 37922, Ste 101, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 691-1404

https://www.rockytopkidsteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(247) · Pediatric Dentists

243 Joule St

(865) 977-1713
4.9
(1480) · Dental

1103 Callahan Dr

(865) 859-0355

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(368) · Pediatric Dentists

550 Town Creek Rd E

(865) 766-4884
4.9
(843) · Dentists

9229 Westland Dr

(865) 357-5560
4.9
(538) · Pediatric Dentists

3005 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 587-1421
About

Every child is different. Here at Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry, we not only know this - we celebrate it! Children are not just smaller versions of adults, and our special training and experience makes us uniquely able to care for kiddos. Our five clinical staff have over 120 years of combined experience working with children and both of our pediatric dentists are board certified! Our goal is to get to know your child and make their visit as pleasant as possible. We strive to partner with you to get your child off to a great start, developing habits and relationships that will help them have healthy teeth that last a lifetime. Dr. Jeff and the team look forward to seeing you at our Knoxville

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
112 reviews
591
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley McFall Teffeteller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 14:38 PM
I love all the people who work here they are great with my kids!! And my kids are always asking can we go back to see our dentist!! Love them!!
Melinda Adcox Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 13:10 PM
Rocky Top Dentistry is very professional and tends to all ages from toddlers to teens. Dr. Deberry has a lot of experience as he was my dentist and has now seen my children and new grandchildren. His new partner is also great and does extremely well with children. You could not find a more professional and kind office staff, I wouldn’t trust my kids care to anyone else.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:50 AM
We had a wonderful experience at Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry! Dr Arrowood and all the hygienists were so kind to my 3 year old at her first appointment, and so patient (even though she was more than apprehensive about being there)! We will definitely be scheduling our appointments at Rocky Top from here on out. Fun waiting room and nice office too! Thank you all!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kristina Burnette on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:21 AM
Absolutely the best dentist my kids have ever had!! The staff is exceptional. Our previous dentist was horrible but they love coming here and I can't be anymore satisfied!! I always recommend them to everyone I know with kids
Sherra R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:23 AM
I can't stop reflecting on how I felt when I called around to several dental offices looking for my granddaughter's new dentist. I am raising her, so trying to juggle this responsibility while working a full-time job was becoming overwhelming. I called almost a handful of dental providers who were pediatric dentists, only to be met with..."I'm sorry, we do not take Tenncare or see Tenncare patients!" My granddaughter didn't choose this hand she was dealt but it was now my responsibility to help guide, nurture, and direct her in her truth that although her insurance was provided by the State of Tennessee...she was not a "Tenncare patient". I went on a quest to find a dentist that would provider "Tendercare" to his/her patients and that is exactly what found. A hidden gem...ducked off in a cluster of brick buildings...Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry----Dr. Jeff Arrowood and his superior staff! You all are jewels. My granddaughter had a wonderful experience. Thanks for making it magical. See you in 6 months. Sincerely, Nyri's Nana :)
Michelle Dittus on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 17:14 PM
Francesca Cifarelli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 12:59 PM
Ashley Humphrey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 20:12 PM
I couldn't have asked for a better experience for my kids.. they are all so nice
Becca West on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.