Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
112 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37922

9700 Westland Dr. Ste 101, Knoxville, TN, 37922, Ste 101, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 691-1404

http://www.rockytopkidsteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(807) · Dentists

9229 Westland Dr

(865) 357-5560
5.0
(236) · Pediatric Dentists

243 Joule St

(865) 977-1713
5.0
(502) · Pediatric Dentists

3005 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 587-1421
4.9
(1480) · Dental

1103 Callahan Dr

(865) 859-0355
4.9
(360) · Pediatric Dentists

550 Town Creek Rd E

(865) 766-4884
About

Every child is different. Here at Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry, we not only know this - we celebrate it! Children are not just smaller versions of adults, and our special training and experience makes us uniquely able to care for kiddos. Our five clinical staff have over 120 years of combined experience working with children and both of our pediatric dentists are board certified! Our goal is to get to know your child and make their visit as pleasant as possible. We strive to partner with you to get your child off to a great start, developing habits and relationships that will help them have healthy teeth that last a lifetime. Dr. Jeff and the team look forward to seeing you at our Knoxville

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
112 reviews
591
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candy Webb on Facebook

3 months ago

01/05/2021, 10:32 AM
Staff are great, friendly and very clean, especially Kenya, she is so great with my 5yr old daughter Payton!!! The dentist is also so good with kids! You can tell he has his own! He sings along to the Disney songs 🤣🤣❤️, always a quick visit which we love!!! They also give the kids tokens and let them pick their own prizes.. I recommend this place to all my family and friends! Thank you Rocky Top ☺️☺️
Michelle Suddath on Facebook

4 months ago

12/07/2020, 06:36 AM
Hunter really enjoys going to the dentist. They are very friendly and great with him.
Emmaleigh Travis on Facebook

9 months ago

07/22/2020, 11:13 AM
Kenya is an absolute saint and deals with what has got to be one of their most difficult patients, my beloved son Quinn. She’s unbelievably patient and this office has hit the lottery with her. Dr. Arrowwood is equally as phenomenal, never gets frazzled with Quinn (on the outside, I’m sure it’s infuriating on the inside) and is finished before I know it. I feel blessed that they exist and would recommend them to anyone with kids. Thank you so much for all you guys do, how kind and understanding you are to Quinn and me. Kenya we love you especially!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Karen Horner on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 14:05 PM
My daughter will be 6 in March and has had several visits with a dentist but it was always a stressful visit that left her and I both in tears. She has Down syndrome and is non verbal and has sensory issues. We had our first visit with Rocky Top today and it was wonderful. My daughter actually let them clean her teeth and get a good look at them. They allowed my husband and I both in the room. My husband was able to hold her on his lap while they examined her. I am beyond thrilled with our visit today and can not thank them enough.
Christa Black on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 06:26 AM
This is by far the best dentist I’ve taken my children to. They are wonderful! Their compassion just floors me. Everyone on the team works together so well! We love it here.
Amanda Hazenfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 10:12 AM
Dr. Jeff and his staff have patience worthy of sainthood! This practice is truly set up to meet the needs of all children.
Casey Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 11:03 AM
my kids an I love dr. jeff an his staff we drive 2 hour to see them I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else 💯 they are the best
Lyschel Burket on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 10:03 AM
Today I had an appt for 4 of my 5 kiddos. They were able to schedule all of them overlapping and we were cleaned, X-ray and dentist visit all on 35 mins!! I was so thankful for their services and being on time. They were a well oiled machine today! High fives all around.
Jessie Winston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 17:52 PM
Rocky Top Pediatric Dentistry exceeds the word amazing. They have always been more than accommodating to my son who has ASD along with major sensory issues. We are always scheduled with the same hygienist and she knows what needs to happen in order for him to get through an appointment meltdown free! I can’t say enough about all the staff and how wonderful they are!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.