Logo White
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Westy

Own this business?
4.8
62 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

172 Spaulding Ln, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 310-3441

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Centerline Alfa Products
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1450 Overlook Dr

(303) 447-0239

3 people are looking at this business

Friesen's Auto Center
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1110 N College Ave

(970) 541-9167

1 person is looking at this business

Double O Automotive Window Tinting Co.
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1712 Calkins Ave

(303) 819-9089

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
62 reviews
549
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Zortman on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 05:30 AM
Very responsive and conscientious.
Bryan Luce on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 03:43 AM
Awesome shop, people and culture!!!
Donlyn Arbuthnot on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 07:12 AM
This is the place to go for creative solutions for the van of your dreams.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robin Spaight on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 05:26 AM
Very poor service, would Suggest you get your website postage sorted, rather than trying to extract ridiculous extra charges very unprofessional.
Eliot Vancil on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 02:06 AM
Great guys and awesome innovative products. If you have a Vanagon, you need to check these guys out 👍
https://youtu.be/lv4UipAe5zc
Steve Ohl on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 07:56 AM
After a number of run ins with these arrogant jerks I am fed up. They are never helpful, always short, and borderline rude. Not everyone who owns a Westy is a mechanical genius and these conceited boobs like to treat you like trash if you are not. Get over yourselves. Unbelieveable.
Greg Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 07:00 AM
I just placed my first wholesale (larger) order with RMW. I've been aware of them for years, and purchased some small things, etc. I installed their bumpers, springs, and Truck Fridge kit, and all parts were made very well, and instructions were very good. That's a rare thing, and they have definitely earned more of my business. Buy with confidence.
Eliot Vancil on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:32 AM
High quality stuff. I run the bumpers, tire rack, and shelf on the back of my Syncro and everything works great. Been on my rig since I got it several years ago and still looks like the day I bought it. Good Stuff!
John M. Hosier Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.