Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Upholstery Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
117 reviews
|Auto Upholstery|Colorado Springs, CO 80904

629 S 29th St, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

(719) 277-7363

https://rmupholstery.com/404-2/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(17) · Auto Upholstery

2109 E Boulder St

(719) 630-7114

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the RMU & Muscle Car Upholstery services information page! We are the premier provider of Upholstery & Re-upholtery services. Our goal is to provide the very best in Upholstery and re-upholstery of all types of the industry. Because our quality control standards are high, our Upholsters are among the best in the business. Our goal is to always deliver the utmost highest quality of service because here quality is a necessity. We want you, our valued customer, to be happy. Furniture Re-upholstery From old to new furniture we can re-upholster that family air-loom to that favorite piece of furniture that just has lost its look from years of use and simply needs a face lift. We only us

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
117 reviews
585
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.3Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosie AB on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 07:11 AM
Ordered mask for my son in Florida and he said it was amazing and fits perfectly - thank you so much!
Suzanne Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:59 AM
They could improve by answering the email I sent about an estimate or my fb question that I posted.:(
Tim Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 09:15 AM
I have taken all my boat seats to Rocky Mountain Upholstery. The most recent visit I took a small seat. We later had a misunderstanding on the scheduled day of completion. Due to the confusion the owner agreed to re upholster the entire seat for half the price. They do excellent work, definitely recommend.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Pamela Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:12 AM
Steve was easy to deal with and very pleasant. His team did an excellent job. The chair is beautiful.
Russell Cynic on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 10:11 AM
Totally blown away ... My wife had been using Duct Tape to hold her seat together (the car seat) until Rocky Mountain Upholstery made it look like new again. To the guys at Rocky Mountain, I tried to post a review on Google, but they wouldn't let me access my account but we're talking about the yellow Nissan Xterra
Noreen Landis-Tyson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 03:26 AM
Steve and his sons did an amazing job on my husband's great great grandfather's rocking chair. They restored it to its original upholstery style and refinished the wood. It is beautiful and will continue to be in our family for years.
Amanda Davies Ware on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:27 AM
Best upholstery place in town hands down! I had my seats reupholstered on a car I was fixing up...They did a bang up job for a fair and friendly price. The employees and owner were very helpful with helping me pick out and order the upholstery I needed for the job! Would definitely use Rocky Mountain Upholstery again.
Trey Hamm on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:08 AM
Arron Bustos on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 04:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.