Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Centennial, CO 80122

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 201, Ste 201, Centennial, CO 80122

(303) 798-4553

http://rmoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(13) · Dental

2993 S Peoria St

(303) 696-6979
5.0
(36) · Dentists

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
About

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sammi Somers review for Rocky Mountain Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pc
Sammi Somers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 06:59 AM
Dr McLain made my recovery easy and not painful! Dr McLain was easy to deal with and his staff was very friendly! I would recommend them to anyone who needs a oral surgeon! Thanks Dr McLain and staff!
Jillian Jones review for Rocky Mountain Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pc
Jillian Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:09 AM
Dr. McLain and the entire staff was very professional, helpful and caring. I had 4 wisdom teeth removed, and the care was great. They called to check in, and were available if I needed anything.
Shannan Meyer review for Rocky Mountain Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pc
Shannan Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 05:11 AM
My daughter had her two wisdom teeth removed here. Everyone was very helpful and caring. They really made her feel comfortable.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kelly Lopushansky review for Rocky Mountain Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pc
Kelly Lopushansky on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:01 AM
Excellent care - pre, during, and post-operative. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Km Storey review for Rocky Mountain Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pc
Km Storey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 06:40 AM
Great service from the front desk to the dental assistants and the dentist himself.The staff and the dentist made me feel comfortable and confident that they would take care of me.I appreciate their thorough explanations and I will certainly return.I recommend them highly and just Sorry they can not take care of Everything.
Carlyn Parker review for Rocky Mountain Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pc
Carlyn Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 10:14 AM
Dr. T is the BEST- can’t imagine going to anyone else!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.