Logo White
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Mobile Home Transport

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Transportation Services|Gillette, Wyoming 82718

4150 Collins Rd E, Gillette, Wyoming 82718

(307) 687-0431

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Janke Trucking Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

272 Jordan Rd

(360) 269-5094

1 person is looking at this business

AJ Transport
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

3493 US-259

(903) 720-4027

1 person is looking at this business

Jsj Lee Trucking LLC
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1207 NW Mustang Dr

(432) 524-2335
She-Dump Trucking
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

459 Missile Base Road

(318) 925-4291
The Moving Experts
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

7300 Lawndale Ave

(866) 693-1006
Pierce Moving Company
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

181 Gulf Fwy S

(281) 896-2018

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kalina Patti on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2019, 05:16 AM
A HUMONGOUS shout out to Rocky Mountain Mobile Home Transport!!!!!!!!! Our house was under contract and discovered that we had no water; we live out of state so we were unable to deal with the water issue ourselves. We contacted Lonnie Crowley to see if he had time to help us out; he was on it! He replaced the heat tape, checked for broken lines (there were none) and tried steaming the line from the meter pit to the house and more; still no water. All of this while the temps. were -20 & below! Turns out it was frozen line(s) on the HOA’s side. Lonnie worked incredibly hard for us and kept us posted what he was doing & the results. Eventually the water issue was solved and the sale went throu...  more>>
Rick Calvert on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 04:30 AM
Great service, prompt and reasonable. Always count on Lonnie and Rocky Mountain Mobile Home Transport Inc.
Amy Heald on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 04:01 AM
Lonnie and his son re-leveled my mother-in-laws house. They gave us a quote, showed up a few days later and did the job quickly and were fairly priced. They also found a few areas under the trailer that needed attention and told us step-by-step what we would need to fix them. They were great to work with and I would highly recommend them! Thanks Lonnie and Brad!!!
Business Response:

Thank you always glad to help out.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jody Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 06:29 AM
We hired Lonnie to move our trailer a few years back. It had drywall in the main living area, all of our belongings were still inside and he moved it close to twenty miles for us. We were amazed when it was parked in its new location and we went inside and not a thing was out of place and the drywall did not have even the tiniest crack. Neither location was simple to get out of or into, but he was very professional, very reasonable and very good at his job. We have several family members that own their own trailers and none of us will use any other mover in the area. I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Mobile Home Transport.
Julie Pflaumer on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 03:09 AM
Lonnie was great and fixed us right up. It’s nice to find someone you can trust to work on your home when you’ve previously been taken advantage of. Thanks Lonnie!
Tessa Murphy-Vought on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 01:05 AM
Amazing! I was looking for someone to move a mobile from Gillette Wy to Livingston Mt, they couldn't help me with that due to it being an out of state move, but they were excellent in helping us get the mobile ready for transport. Lonnie messaged back and forth with me on things to be carful with and what to do inside to get it ready. Then my mover told me that we had to disconnect water, sewer and power. Lonnie came by to check our work and give us pointers on what else we should do to get the outside ready. Truly awesome, thanks so much!
Business Response:

Thank you Im glad I could help ease the stress of moving when youve never done it it can be quite overwhelming. How did your move go? Are you all set up and living in your new home yet?

Michelle Botelho on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 04:56 AM
My pipes froze on New Year's Eve and I got ahold of Lonnie and he came over that day to look at them. And on the following day him and his son came over and reapplied new heat tape and stayed to make sure that the water was working properly. Remind you this was an all day job on New Year's Day a holiday and they stayed still to make sure everything is working right. Definitely will call for future crisis. As we know him and his son will show up and do the job right. Thank you and God bless!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you

Corbin Maudsley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:08 AM
Would just like to thank Lonnie Crowley for his help His FREE advice helped me get my water up and running I would recommend him to anyone not often do you find people like this thanks again!
Jamie VanBerkom on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.