Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Dhaliwal, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Redwood City, CA 94065

278 Redwood Shores Pkwy, Redwood City, CA 94065

(650) 654-6545

https://www.redwoodshoresdentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(48) · Dentists

710 Grayson Rd

(925) 945-6204
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(47) · Cosmetic Dentists

974 Willow St

(408) 279-4337
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
About

General Dentistry, Oral Surgery, WIsdom Teeth Extractions, Invisalign, Oral Sedation, IV Sedation, General Anesthesia, Gum Surgery, Cosmetic Dentistry, Crowns & Bridges, Veneers, Dental Implants, Endodontics, Tooth Colored Fillings, Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
DODIE review for Rocky Dhaliwal, DMD
DODIE on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 17:22 PM
Quick, easy, painless. Dr. Rocky and entire staff are great.
Helga review for Rocky Dhaliwal, DMD
Helga on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 17:23 PM
It was the best as always. I do not have fear, always painless, the dr explains very patiently every questions I may have. I feel the genuine care. I can highly recommend the dr and his staff, you will never find a better and caring dr. Thank you very much.
NORA review for Rocky Dhaliwal, DMD
NORA on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 17:22 PM
Best experience one can have at the dentist. Kind staff and very knowledgeable Dentist and assistant. I would highly recommend Dr. Rocky for all your dental needs.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
DR. B. review for Rocky Dhaliwal, DMD
DR. B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 17:22 PM
Personalized, efficient and exceptional! Thanks
AURORA review for Rocky Dhaliwal, DMD
AURORA on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 14:53 PM
Awesome customer service and satisfaction! At Dr. Dhaliwal the staff always takes care of my needs and are super friendly! Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
JIM review for Rocky Dhaliwal, DMD
JIM on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:59 AM
I'm glad Dr Rocky Dhaliwal and team replace my old fillings and crowns. The care is excellent and the people friendly.
ADRIAN review for Rocky Dhaliwal, DMD
ADRIAN on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 18:37 PM
I have been coming to see Dr Rocky for the last 10 years. He is a GREAT dentist. The office staff , lead by Saundra are highly professional,friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Rocky and his staff for all your dental needs.
CLAIRE J. review for Rocky Dhaliwal, DMD
CLAIRE J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 20:20 PM
The staff are all so kind and attentive, excellent customer service!
ZENAIDA review for Rocky Dhaliwal, DMD
ZENAIDA on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 12:41 PM
Nice and clean place and very friendly staff. Dr Rocky is very knowledgeable and really does what is best for patient, Highly recommended to all who is looking for dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.