Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockville Sedation Dentistry Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
43 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

152 Rollins Ave #204, Ste 204, Rockville, MD 20852

(240) 669-8268

https://www.rockvilledentistryplus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1206 York Rd #100

(410) 337-8950

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(1) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #330B

(301) 805-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Crowns, Veneers, Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
43 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen L Tumminello on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 07:06 AM
Very professional. saved my hysbands life by diagnosing his gum cancer and recommending us to the appropriate specialists to take care of him. He cct followed through with us through every procedure and came to be with us when my husband rang the bell after his treatments. My husband is now cancer free. If it wasn't for Dr. Rabanal he would not be living today. Thank you Alex for all you did for us. much kive. stay safe. You are much loved. A great Dentist and person wo cares about his parients in every way.
Damaris Tista on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 18:07 PM
Profesionalismo excelente atención el doctor Alejandro es súper detallista en su trabajo mucha paciencia y la atención al cliente excelente es lo mejor se los recomiendo
Xiomara Arias on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 10:18 AM
Profesionalismo exelente, DoctorAlejandro y tonya exeletes customer service, tienen mucha paciencia y muy sinceros en cuanto al trabajo que hacen, y lo que me encanta el doctor es muy detallista con el trabajo. Y lo mejor los precios son muy accesibles a nosotros los hispanos. Excelentes y muy profesionales.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mary Midence de Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 13:14 PM
yo se los recomiendo porque son muy profesional son muy amables y dan muy buenos descuentos se los recomiendo así como me lo recomendaron a mi, estoy feliz😃😃
Jacqueline Gutiérrez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 15:47 PM
excellent attention and availability. recommended 100%
Myr Posada on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 11:09 AM
I'm very happy with my dentist, he does a great job, very professional, he's always reachable even on weekends for emergencies. Prices are affordables and no hidden fees!
Andrea Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:52 AM
el personal es muy amable y profecional y los precios muy razonables.
Tammy Carroll Sandridge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 05:34 AM
Great place & nice office. I had crowns and my daughters both had wisdom teeth pulled. Doctor made all of us feel comfortable & took excellent care to assure we had no pain. Thanks to everyone!
Rosa Sanmartin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 21:01 PM
He did a very poor job on my implant, root canals, and crown. I will not go back there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.