Logo White
Watch Demo

Rocksugar Pan Asian Kitchen

Own this business?
4.4
1247 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, CA 90067

10250 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste 654, Los Angeles, CA 90067

(310) 552-9988

https://www.rocksugarkitchen.com/

Open now:11:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(127) · Restaurants

1754 S Hicks St

(215) 271-9442

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(105) · Indonesian

1690 Ashland St

(541) 708-6214
4.8
(510) · Restaurants

102 E 4th St

(610) 758-8088

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(89) · Indonesian

5489-20 Snell Ave

(408) 578-6262
4.6
(249) · Restaurants

14443-C Big Basin Way

(408) 741-1514
4.6
(62) · Restaurants

202 W Main St

(513) 492-7656
About

RockSugar is a culinary twist with a menu that offers Japanese tastes and Indian flavorful dishes, with hints of Indonesian signatures. The Asian sculptures-inspired decor adds to the gourmet experience at RockSugar. Don't miss trying the Chicken Samosas, Ginger Fried Rice, Green Chicken Curry, Coconut Chicken Soup, an array of appetizers, sandwiches, noodles among others. Pair your meal with sake, wine or a non alcoholic option like Thai Ice Tea, Vietnamese Coffee, Earl Grey etc. Check website for more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
1,247 reviews
5769
  
4318
  
3107
  
228
  
125
  
  • 755 Reviews4.5Google
  • 491 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EvelynneG on Trip Advisor

25 days ago

03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
This restaurant has the most amazing decor. The ambiance is superb and the Staff excellent Two of us went for an early lunch on a weekday.It is a favorite go to place when visiting LA. The surroundings are gorgeous and food is excellent. The staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. They seem to know what each dish consists of and are happy to make suggestions. Every dish we ordered on recommendation by our waiter was fabulous. If you are in LA don't miss out on eating here if you enjoy Asian cuisine
Business Response:

Hi Evelynne, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the food and service you received during this visit. We look forward to seeing you back soon!

EvelynneG on Trip Advisor

25 days ago

03/16/2020, 04:43 AM
This restaurant has the most amazing decor. The ambiance is superb and the Staff excellent Two of us went for an early lunch on a weekday.It is a favorite go to place when visiting LA. The surroundings are gorgeous and food is excellent. The staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. They seem to know what each dish consists of and...More
cherylf235 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

03/11/2020, 08:32 AM
Mouthwatering! Patronized RockSugar for a business lunch meeting with 5 people in total. Food, service and ambiance stellar. All 5 of us raved about our meals. Creative, inventive flavors! I wished I lived locally as I would be a frequent diner. 😆 Easy parking in the...More
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sailing_Sweetie on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

02/16/2020, 13:19 PM
Great Asian Fusion restaurant After Dreamscape experience we stopped here. Recommended by an employee at the shopping center. Beautiful atmosphere and a large menu to choose. from. We decided on wine and the dishes are made to share. Spring rolls to start, salmon and a vegetable dish. All were...More
Sailing_Sweetie on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

02/16/2020, 03:50 AM
Great Asian Fusion restaurant After Dreamscape experience we stopped here. Recommended by an employee at the shopping center. Beautiful atmosphere and a large menu to choose. from. We decided on wine and the dishes are made to share. Spring rolls to start, salmon and a vegetable dish. All were great and the sauces we fab! If not so far away I would return.
RaphaelBB on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 13:45 PM
A menu that takes you all over Asia in a gorgeous environment. After two delightful visits I can definitely affirm: RockSugar rocks! The restaurant located in the Westfield Century City mall, with a view of the Santa Monica Blvd, offers a pleasant experience for the eyes and taste. In the two opportunities I was there, with two different groups of friends, one where my wife and I were the youngest (everyone else was over 70!) and other where we were all between 25 and 45, everyone was delighted. I had the opportunity to tase at least 8 different menu options and cannot tell which one was the best. If you like asian food, particularly seafood, chicken, curry and spices, no matter what is your choice, there's no mistake, all the options are excellent. Beware of the spicy sauces, they ARE spicy! Good news is that the hot sauces are sent in a separate recipient. The servings are quite large, enough for to people that are not starving to share one. There are vegan option in the menu, if that matters to you. Regarding the ambients and decoration, it's absolutely amazing! When you step in it seems like you are in a sort of movie set or a portal straight to Asia. There are several different ambients with the same thematic decor, some are large tables, some are small almost private booths. Light is warm and soft, a little bit to the darker side, kind of romantic. There is a sort of terrace with a view of Santa Monica Blvd with lots of tables there too. That ambient receives full day light as it is basically surrounded by large windows, different from the other ambients. In terms of cost, I was a little afraid of the bill when I first entered there, but as soon as I laid eyes on the menu... surprise, surprise! It's not expensive at all, given the look, quality and size of the meals and the whole experience. You most of the options stay in the $15 - $30 range. Groups of 8 people or more automatically receive the bill with a 20% service fee included. Service on the second time with a larger group (10 people) was a bit slow and the plates did not come at once though. They validate parking. It is certainly a place to keep going back to.
Lauren K on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

02/09/2020, 05:07 AM
Great experience Returned home from a trip and stopped to refuel on some wonderful food. Spent a day traveling with terrible airport food. We couldn’t have been more pleased with our choices, service, and ambience.
Business Response:

Hi Lauren, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the food and service you received during this visit. We look forward to seeing you back soon!

tashanmolly on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

01/17/2020, 08:58 AM
Nice ambiance My husband and I had dinner at this restaurant we found the food too be not that good . I ordered the shrimp pad Thai and for some reason they modified the ingredients and used a red style sauce which puzzled me since this is not a Italian dish but Asian .. my husband dish was a beef dish with not much beef ,the decor is nice inside if that is what you want, . However I would not return ..
tzvetyg2017 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

01/01/2020, 15:32 PM
RockSugar is must visit We visited RockSugar during our Christmas holidays in LA and we were happily surprised by the restaurant. The ambiance is so beautiful, it automatically transfers you in south of Asia. The food is authentic (fried rice was the best fried rice I have ever had) and delicious, cocktails are very interesting and tasty staff is super friendly and helpful. South Asian cuisine is my favorite and if it’s yours too RockSugar it’s definitely a must visit restaurant in LA.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.