Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockridge Market Hall

Own this business?
4.6
65 reviews
|Restaurants|Oakland, California 94618

5655 College Ave, Rockridge Market Hall, Oakland, California 94618

(510) 250-6005

http://www.rockridgemarkethall.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2861 Beene Blvd

(318) 606-6008
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1102 S 15th St

(641) 420-4999
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9th & Market Sts

(215) 922-2098
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

201 N 7th St

(402) 477-6541
5.0
(29) · Restaurants

Budlong Plaza

(401) 943-0870
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3331 Rinconada Blvd

(575) 680-3775
About

This Oakland market rounds out the Bay Area's only European-style market with roughage. It is located in Rockridge Market Hall, a gourmet marketplace that offers the highest quality meats, seafood, homemade pastas, fresh flowers, imported delicacies, and, of course, fruits and vegetables. This place caters to the professional and amateur gourmet with its wide selection of organic, hard-to-find, and seasonal produce. Many foods are purchased from local suppliers. You will find shitake mushrooms, cranberries, persimmons, sweet potatoes and much, much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
549
  
47
  
35
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Pamela Mallett on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/18/2018, 02:00 AM
    I want it ALL! The cheese, the fresh pasta, the wine...
    Lynn Rogers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/23/2018, 06:44 AM
    Awesome place to shop! My “go to” produce market for incredibly fresh produce, fruits and dry goods. Great meat and fish market. Superb bakery. Excellent wine shop, And Market Hall pasta shop/main market is simply amazing in SO many ways. Plus, super easy parking and good hours ... important to me and a for real plus. Love this place!!!
    Mocco Young on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/07/2018, 07:27 AM
    Good good food! However the bakery employees are extremely bias� Every time!
    Business Response:

    We appreciate your feedback. It is our intention to make every guest feel welcome in our stores. We're sorry you did not feel that way. We will review our customer service expectations with all of our staff members. We hope to see you soon.

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Romolia D Hampton-Currie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/17/2017, 07:40 AM
    Brian Hill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/05/2017, 07:37 AM
    I love the place. The food and wine selections were great. Can't wait for my next Bay area trip
    Business Response:

    Yay! We love you too, Brian. Thanks for stopping in.

    Carolyne Evans on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/05/2016, 06:44 AM
    Harry Lee on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/26/2016, 08:02 AM
    Good collection of grocery, good High Wire coffee and pastry
    Business Response:

    Thanks Harry! We appreciate the review. Glad you enjoyed Rockridge Market Hall. Please do join us again. Enjoy your day!

    Mary Beth Erenstein on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/10/2016, 02:14 AM
    I LOVE Rockridge Market Hall Bakery, Pasta Market, Fish Market, Coffee Bar, Wine Shop & Flower & Bee Florist. It is also located just downstairs from Oliveto Restaurant too ♡♡
    Business Response:

    We LOVE you, Mary Beth! Thanks for sharing!

    Jerry Kelley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/11/2016, 03:48 AM
    I shop here once a week and I go through every store... Im a single father and I use my stove daily... No fast food that much. They have a wide variety of foods that will allow you cheat a bit in the kitchen.... And that's ok...
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.