Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocklin Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
182 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

3420 Sunset Blvd, Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

(916) 624-3119

https://www.rocklinsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

Creating and maintaining healthy smiles that inspire confidence are our top priorities! As your dentist in Rocklin, we offer a full range of the latest and most advanced dental procedures designed to meet the needs of every member of your family. A healthy and beautiful smile is not only an attractive asset, it’s also essential to your overall well-being. At Rocklin Smiles, you’ll receive the finest quality dental care provided by an experienced team in an environment that is both comfortable and caring. Dr. Jeannine El-Maasri and Dr. Dan Hopper have established a reputation for excellence as dentists in Rocklin. We use the most advanced techniques to provide our patients with ou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
182 reviews
5158
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Abby Jensen review for Rocklin Smiles
Abby Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:50 AM
Rocklin Smiles is the absolute BEST!! Dr. E is the kindest, most caring woman you will ever meet. I love being at a dentist’s office and feeling so secure and attended to. Never once have I felt uncomfortable or nervous, knowing I have Dr. E taking care of me.
Tamra Mclachlan-Child review for Rocklin Smiles
Tamra Mclachlan-Child on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 17:46 PM
Dr El-Maasri is the best! She did an amazing job on my crown the other day. Best experience I’ve had at any dentist. She is very warm and gentle. Made me feel very comfortable and the whole office staff is wonderful! So happy to have chosen this place!
Patricia Blaha-McLaren Daly review for Rocklin Smiles
Patricia Blaha-McLaren Daly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:35 AM
Efficient. It is like being with family.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Carrick Hoffart review for Rocklin Smiles
Carrick Hoffart on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 11:53 AM
This morning Dr. El-Maasri went above and beyond coming in on a holiday. I appreciate her leaving her family so we could enjoy ours with a great smile! The best office around! Happy Thanksgiving!
Catharine Sanderson Meijer review for Rocklin Smiles
Catharine Sanderson Meijer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:34 AM
Dr Hopper has been our dentist for 30 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr El Maasri is awesome too!
Margie Hallberg Borsi review for Rocklin Smiles
Margie Hallberg Borsi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 03:05 AM
Very professional and personable. They do the best dentistry with extremely high tech equipment! No Pain!!! No fears here!
Nuria Paz review for Rocklin Smiles
Nuria Paz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:37 AM
My experience at Rocklin Smiles has been wonderful. They created a treatment plan for me that was detailed, provided me with choices and was also affordable. Dr. JEANNINE EL-MAASRI has always been on time with my appointments, is the best dentist that I have ever been to. I love the staff. They make going to the dentist a good experience. Thank you all for an amazing job! I HIGHLY recommend this place.
Juliet Hasapis review for Rocklin Smiles
Juliet Hasapis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:04 AM
My three year old had an exam and her teeth cleaned yesterday, and she LOVED it! Dr. El Maasri and Kendall were absolutely wonderful and took such good care of my little one and made her feel super comfortable. The front desk gals are so warm and welcoming! I love love this office and the level of care and professionalism the staff provides to their patients. Thank you Rocklin Smiles!!
Clara Hawley Beasley review for Rocklin Smiles
Clara Hawley Beasley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 04:00 AM
Best dentist I’ve ever had. Gentle and kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.