Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockledge Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Pet Hospice|Jenkintown, PA 19046

401 Huntingdon Pike, Jenkintown, PA 19046

(215) 379-1677

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Breen Melchiorre on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 15:41 PM
Tammy Hart Crabtree on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2013, 08:48 AM
Jen Rewinkel on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2013, 15:13 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Maryellen Elliott on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 05:00 AM
Julie Morrison McKeever on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2013, 02:49 AM
Jayme Bader Rosenthal on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2013, 02:54 AM
Estelle Maisey on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2013, 05:08 AM
Kay B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/11/2009, 15:05 PM
Rockledge Veterinary Clinic is a fantastic office! I have been to many vets over the years. I am so glad I found Rockledge. Dr. Rubin is very caring. She takes as much time as is needed, and doesn't just rush in and out. She is also very available by phone to answer any questions or concerns. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Dottie A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/14/2009, 02:34 AM
Rockledge Veterinary Clinic is a caring vet clinic. Our two dogs have been treated by the vets at Rockledge since we've owned them. Our older dog needs specialized care. It's not cheap, but the vets do not seem to order unnecessary tests or treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.