Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockledge Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Pet Hospice|Jenkintown, PA 19046

401 Huntingdon Pike, Jenkintown, PA 19046

(215) 379-1677

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ka Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 01:55 AM
dr. hutchinson is da' best ! highly recommended!!! da' lady dr. with a poofy perm creepz me out ...
Lisa Witherspoon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 19:44 PM
I absolutely love this place, all of the vets, techs and staff are fantastic. I only recommend Rockledge Vets, you will not be disappointed.
Karen Rhuberg on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2015, 14:44 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
MaRissa Melissa on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 08:42 AM
Horrible place to take your animals. Extremely aggressive, not good at communicating and takes a while to get an appointment! I left in tears with how they harmed my cat!! I don't think they should be open!
Respond to negative reviews
Elisabeth Nuhfer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 10:34 AM
Rockledge Vet has always gone ABOVE and beyond for our animals! We love everyone there and are so thankful for what they've done for our furbabies!
Anne F. Zalewski on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2015, 16:31 PM
Kevin M. Fenton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2014, 13:01 PM
I have great respect and admiration for doc f...not only as an exceptional veterinarian but a compassionate and empathetic human being..a rare find these days..
Tracey Tyler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2014, 18:57 PM
Love the Holistic approach of this vet!!
Donna Paluba on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2014, 10:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.