Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockledge Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Pet Hospice|Jenkintown, PA 19046

401 Huntingdon Pike, Jenkintown, PA 19046

(215) 379-1677

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Buurman Cardozo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 09:56 AM
Theresa Gerhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 09:32 AM
Wonderful staff including the 4 legged staff!! Dr. Rubin is just so easy to talk to and us very calming. I really am happy with our visits there. We will continue to use their services. Thank you for what you do�
JennyNails Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Morgan Selkirk on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Cassie Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:29 AM
Thank you Dr. Hutchinson & staff for being so kind to my feral kitty today. Many vets will not even attempt to help them. Abby & I are very grateful
Kimberly Schultz Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 07:05 AM
Jennifer Larizzio-Luberski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 16:30 PM
I love Rockledge Vet!! The staff, vet techs and doctors are wonderful. Dr. Betty is so kind and caring. They all treat your pet as their own 💜❤️
Dawn Hartley-Lombard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kelley Heegard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 19:37 PM
We have been coming here for years now. I introduced friends and family to this vet too. I have never been disappointed what so ever. They are compassionate, loving and very accommodating. Thank you so much for taking care of my fur babies!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.